
Delilah1317

28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
One of a kind.

In her own words

An absolute contradiction could sum me up in a minimum of syllables. I seem to find new joys and inspirations by the minute, constantly changing and contemplating all that is around me. I work too hard sometimes, unwilling to accept anything but my own perfection and yet I desire chaos. I enjoy everything the outdoors has to offer, its beauty, challenges, and teachings. I love to see and experience new things, one great passion of mine is travel. I hope to spend my life, whenever possible, exploring the unknown and learning about the world. I go outside and get dirty but I love to doll up and bring down the town. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend through life, who appreciates the outdoors and the world around them. I want someone to share my adventures with, who treats me with respect but isn't afraid of my independent side. I'm a sucker for a man who opens my car door and a great smile. I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic. :-) One gripe, if you don't know the difference between "your" and "you're", and don't capitalize words to save time, then I'm not interested. If you're interested please write me, I love conversation and it lets me know you're serious.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

How can you not like furry creatures with big ol' 'love me' eyes.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains as well as down town. I have traveled all over the world. Ask me about it some time.

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I LOVE all kinds of music. Alternative is probably my favorite, its very diverse and I like the emotion behind it. Country is a good way to change it up, and hip-hop is great for dancing and running. I enjoy House and Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I like movies, watching hockey, rock climbing, hiking, camping, clubs (dancing). But I will try anything once!

Last read

I love to read! I am currently reading the "Britannica Guide to the Brain". The last book I read was "Into the Wild"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I was in the Navy for 4 years and now I am going to school. My major is Psychology, which I will continue in graduate school under Clinical Neuropsychology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German/Irish, it's a dangerous combination.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
I feel it creates more problems than it helps, but I do not look down upon anyone's personal beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Enjoying undergrad with an ambitious eye on future endeavors