
lfortner42

44 year old woman | Inola, OK, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passionately Romantic

In her own words

I do not have a subscription anymore. However at aol, I am under lfortner38 if want to send me a message. I am a fun, independent, confident, passionate woman! Love to laugh. I am wanting to find that person to laugh and love with. I am looking for someone who is strong and can take control, take me in their arms with such passion. But, to also be that gentlemen who will open the door for me and pull out my chair for me. Most say that person doesn't exist, but I think they do!!!!! Let's see.........I am a boot and jeans kinda girl. I can clean up real nice too. LOL My body is not a models figure. I am not fat but I am not skinny, if you want a big woman or a skinny woman go ahead and pass me by. I exercise to keep fit and not become fat. :) Not because I am a health nut either. I guess what I am saying is, I am just me. There is no fake to me. I am an open book. Everything I have done or have went through has made me the strong lady I am. I have my life together. I love my children more than life! I have two boys one has moved out and one is at home with me. I love children, but do not want to start over with babies. I am looking forward to the days where it is just me or me and my partner. I am looking for a man who I am crazy about and who is crazy about me. Looks aren't always what it's about either, but I am looking for that spark, that chemistry that goes beyond just looks. Well I have rattled on enough.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy having a drink at a small place called the C-Note in the Hard Rock Casino. Also Cazs.

Favorite things

I love country music. I watch Sons of Anarchy(love the show), Revenge. Love hanging out with my son.

For fun

I love going to Branson MO, also Eureka Springs ARK.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference