
RBTapper

34 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Einstein, James Dean, Brooklyn's got a winning team... Davy Crockett, Peter Pan, Elvis Presley, Disneyland

In his own words

About everyone has an interesting life story that explains how they became who they are. I have one. You have one. Good friends are those who know it well. This story is more interesting to me than occupations and things that you like to do in your spare time, but it's hard for us to jam that all into a textbox... so we just write about what we do. And that's too bad. It would be nice if you could turn on the Match.com app, choose a profile, stick the iPhone to your forehead, and *zap* you just knew what this person was really made of and what a relationship would be like. Instead what we do.... and what I do... is glance at profiles, make a judgment... write, ignore, *wink*, block profiles, and report violations. Click! Click! Click! Nope... no good. Yes... I like that one. Free shipping? [Add to Cart] Click! Click! This online thing is a bit impersonal, isn't it? I think a lot of us would rather meet someone in real life first... but we are here to increase our selection pool for whatever reason. Sound about right? So... the obligatory "What do I do?" part: I have a Computer Science degree and work as a Software Developer for the government. I'm good at it, it keeps me interested, and I'm lucky that I don't have to worry about my future. Been getting into triathlons, training has almost become a second job. I have a bunch of unrelated hobbies... it's easy to talk me into going bowling, hiking, road trips... I'm ready to go! Ok... that's part's done. The "What I'm looking for" part: I like someone with a heart-of-gold, but is not innocent. Stays active and keeps herself healthy. Clever is wonderful. Likes to keep busy with her own goals and pursuits. Has that "something about her" that I adore.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks! I frequent the Station Casinos... for movies, food, bowling, and bingo. Tea Station is a regular stop. I like short road trips to Cali, Arizona, or Utah a few times a year - often doing outdoors stuff.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Sketchers, Fresh & Easy, Amazon.com, Generic Brands that are Just As Good, Caffeine, Hidden Talents, Orange Juice...

For fun

Go out to eat, table tennis, cycle, watch movies, hiking, bowling, piano, video games, hang out with friends...

Last read

The Law by Frederic Bastiat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Software Developer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Korean, English, Irish, German, French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Computer Science