

45 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Going confidently in the direction of my dreams...

In his own words

LOS ANGELES, CA - Several women on dating Web sites have reported that the men they meet are a lot shorter in person than they report themselves to be in their profiles. Fortunately, this is not true of member "drummerboy3363." Reported to be 5'10" tall, drummerboy3363 confirmed this week that his height is consistent with what is reported on Though this height is considered pretty average, the Sherman Oaks resident says that women appreciate the fact that it is real. "It never dawned on me that men would lie about something like that," he said. "The pencil mark and tape measure confirmed my true height. I think potential matches can rest easy now, and focus on my uncommon charm and really small feet." Drummerboy3363, whose nickname comes from a combination of ancient scroll numerology and an old apartment address, is a music industry consultant who works with jazz artists - particularly drummers. He runs an annual drum camp in Cleveland where drummers from 16 countries come to learn from the best. "My entrance into the music world has a bit of a Jerry Maguire twist," he said. "After years in an advertising agency, I was eventually laid off along with seveal co-workers. One client went with me, and opportunity eventually knocked." Late one night, he landed on the Web site of one of his drumming heroes and decided to write him a marketing plan. A month later, he was in California pitching the ideas to this drummer at Starbucks. The rest is history. "Working with musicians is a priviledge," he says. "Artists add something positive to the world, and they're vulnerable. I like helping to make things work for them." Drummerboy3363 says he loves seeing live music, finding cool eateries around town, hiking in the Metroparks with his snarky Airedale Terrier, going to sporting events, hitting movies and galleries, and just connecting with great people. He considers himself to be humorous, sarcastic, and honest. "Clearly, I'm not the best looking creature in my household," he said. "The Airedale is cuter and much smarter. But I smell better, and can hold my own in social situations without sniffing people. I think I have some things going for me." Drop him a line and see what happens. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is one smart and sassy Airedale Terrier!

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a music industry consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference