Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LAScubaInstr

44 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No stone left unturned...

In his own words

Me: Adventurous, fun-loving, honest, good natured, kind-hearted, thoughtful and romantic on occasion. I love music and have a strange knack for remembering song lyrics. Travel, scuba, singing, skiing, and hiking are my main activities, but I'm always down for any new adventures. I'm affectionate and enjoy spending quality time with my partner. I can be a bit sarcastic and smart assy at times, but in a good way!! :) I enjoy volunteering for causes I am passionate about and always cheering for the underdog! You: Someone, active, fun, intelligent, doesn't take themselves too seriously, takes care of themselves, poised, affectionate, kind hearted with a good since of humor. There is nothing like a great smile and sexy eyes...Drives me crazy! I'm really excited about the possibility of meeting someone terrific to spend the rest of my life with. That special someone that I can't wait to see, or hear her voice at the end of the day and kiss her on her cheek just before we fall asleep. (corny, I know!!) So, if the above describes you, I'd love to hear from you. Also, please don't post old pictures or lie about your age...Just be young at heart! Honesty is everything, so lets get started off on the right foot. Thanks for reading all this!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Exotic Pets

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear, Mammoth, Utah, Colorado, Whistler (I know a bunch of ski spots) I also have a lot of diving and hiking spots too!

Favorite things

I love the ocean. I've been around it my whole life, so anything in it, on it, around it, or under it I'm game- Diving, wake boarding, kayaking, hiking, skiing, great conversation, hanging with friends, & sometimes just relaxing at home with my girl.

For fun

Scuba, Singing, Skiing, Sailing, Reading, Golf, traveling, horseback riding, theater- performing arts, kayaking, hiking... There isn't much I won't try. So, let's get started!

Last read

Lots of emails! HA HA!- No actually, a book called Crucial Conversations- It was work related, but t had some interesting insights for my personal life too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of a non-profit Property Management company, for fun I also teach private SCUBA and a volunteer Reserve Sheriff for the LA County's Search and Rescue dive team. I'm also a scientific diver for Aquarium of the Pacific in Long Beach.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
One of the few Native Californians, born and raised. My mother is Irish/French My father is Puerto Rican, though he has lived her most of his life and his Spanish is about as good as my Arabic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in being a good person and helping out fellow man when possible. I do believe in Karma and have been blessed with good fortune my entire life because of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Industrial Psych major with Business minor.