Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PittInsGirl

47 year old woman | Plum, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 40 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice professional woman

In her own words

I'm a happy, nice, professional woman looking for my best friend, partner, and lover. I love all types of music, sports, reading, computers, live theatre, museums...still several in Pittsburgh I need to visit! Also love the Steelers, Pens, and especially the Pirates. :) I'm so excited they did well last year and I'm looking forward to 2015! I have two grown children (and 5 grandsons!) and my best friends are my parents, especially my mom. I also am lucky enough to have my 95 year old grandma. I have lived in Pittsburgh for almost 6 years now and moved to the Plum/Monroeville area in early 2013. My family is in the Johnstown/Somerset area and I wouldn't mind relocating back to the area to be closer to them. I am a very confident, positive person. I try to walk every day, not because I want to change who I am, but because I want to stay healthy. Plus it's a great way to blow off some stress from the work day. I would like to meet someone that has a good sense of humor, and gets my kind of dry humor; but also someone who knows there's a time and place for being serious. I tend to say what's on my mind, especially with those that I have grown close to. I really like home improvement shows and usually have HGTV on in the background, I'm currently working on some projects around my house. I'm fine living alone and being on my own, but I just know that I truly like being in a relationship and being with someone. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile... I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I have a fat grey tabby cat named Willow. Her pic is included above. I've also adopted a 7 year old brown tabby name Murray from Animal Friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to keep a balance of hanging out at home as well as going out...to dinner, a movie maybe, love to walk around Lowes and dream!! The local pub as opposed to a large club where you can throw a round of darts and play some music on the jukebox.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Sunflowers and Daisies. Campfires. The smell of sawdust. I love to lay in bed at night and listen to a good thunderstorm.

For fun

Visit with friends and family. Watch sports. Walking. Reading when I get a few minutes. Home improvement projects. Museums and casino.

Last read

Stephen King (I used to own every one of his books!), John Grisham, Kathy Reichs, James Patterson, Dean Koontz, Popular Science, Pittsburgh Magazine, Kathleen George (local mystery writer)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish and Geman.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe but currently do not attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just began taking classes towards my MBA.