

42 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok so how many emails have you been overwhelmed…

In his own words

Ok so how many emails have you been overwhelmed with today and how many times have you read what seems to be the same profile over and over? Everyone loves to laugh, loves to travel, loves to hike!! And seriously, how many more shirtless bathroom mirror shots do you need to see before you're ready to click tools, settings, change/cancel membership? That’s not me so I’ll save you from reading that profile again. I am different from the average guy you find on here so if you're as ready to be done searching as I am...snatch me up and let's get off of here!! Ok so some things about me: I am confident, driven and used to succeeding at anything I put my mind to. I like to play and tease so a great sense of humor is a must! Hopefully you enjoy playful banter...can you take it and dish it back? I'm a great communicator, love to cook, play guitar, and I know my love languages. Turns out I'm bilingual…ask me and I'll tell you what they are. I'm raising my kids on my own which isn't always easy, but my greatest accomplishment in life is being a great father so I wouldn't trade it for the world! I try to workout at least 4 times a week but I don't stress if a miss a day. I like to stay in shape but I'm not a gym rat who looks at himself in the mirror every 5 minutes. I tend to have a sweet tooth but I won't sit in front of the t.v. with a pint of Ben & Jerry's and eat it all. Well, that's of course unless you've broken up with me or on the day the Mets are mathematically eliminated from the playoffs. Then I’m breaking out the chocolate and whip cream too! ;) I love to have fun and go out and be social, but I really don't need to live the party hard lifestyle to have fun. On occasion sure but I am just as content with dinner, drinks and live music over the club/singles bar scene. I guess you could say I'm an everything in moderation kind of guy (well, almost everything) :-P Some things about you: My ideal woman is confident and sexy but also silly and playful. She's a great communicator, affectionate, sensitive, has a sweet disposition, and a warm, selfless heart. She strives to stay in shape so exercise and a healthy diet are important to her, but she's not afraid to enjoy the fun calories because’s too short not to! She enjoys her girl time and likes to go out and have fun, but at heart she really doesn't need to live the party hard lifestyle either. She's just as content with dinner and a quiet night cuddled up on the couch together. She knows her man is confident and strong but she also knows he’s human. On the rare occasion he falls, she knows how to pick him up, dust him off, and stand by his side to face life’s challenges together. The way she looks at me makes my heart melt and her smile takes my breath away. She's absolutely not perfect but she's perfect for me. I know she's out there. Maybe she's even reading this right now...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's an ocean I'm happy, Cabo, Bahamas, Hawaii, Florida Keys. My parents went on a 2 week European cruise and loved it. I am definitely doing that in the future.


Southern Oregon University, Ashland, OR

Favorite things

I love getting out for live music whether at a bar, coffee shop, park or concert. Being Italian I love Italian food. I make a mean homemade lasagna and meatballs - see photo's. You MUST try it with a glass of your favorite wine :)

For fun

Big movie fan with my kids. Also love music! When I'm not on the go I'm usually relaxing playing my guitar. Been committed to a healthy lifestyle so I try to eat healthy and get to the gym as often as I can.

Last read

Mars and Venus Starting Over by John Gray. Would highly recommend it to anyone who's gone through divorce or a difficult breakup. A lot of great perspective in this book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Financial Sales Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference