
IWokeUpWiser

56 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 42-60 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for my soul mate and the love of my life. Simple...right?

In his own words

A new year so it's time for a new profile. Let's see if after already trying this Match thing a couple times I can still sound enthusiastic. In any case I've already done the "midlife" thing so meeting women in bars doesn't appeal to me. So that leaves well....online dating. Yaaaah...can you feel my enthusiasm? What I'm looking for...well...normal would be good! A woman who's lived life and experienced it's ups and downs and emerged out of all that with an understanding that not all guys are jerks just because some are. That life can still be great with someone else by your side even though in the past you may have been with someone who never had your back. I'd like to find a woman who takes care of herself both mentally and physically. By the way that doesn't mean taking advantage of the new Colorado law allowing legally purchasing cannabis...that's not taking care of yourself that's escapism. Once or twice at a party no big deal...every day...that's a problem. I like to date women I'm attracted to...I have always dated women I'm attracted to. No that doesn't make me shallow...it just means I still believe that "chemistry" is vitally important. By attractive I mean inside and out. If you're physically beautiful but you could care less about climate change, poverty etc...yea we're a bad match. If you're interested at this point lets talk... Oh and new pictures are on the way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I love horses. Much of my early life was spent around horses. I plan to have the space again someday to have a couple. Amazing creatures.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Nothing beats the Colorado mountains but also have to get my ocean fix every now and then....also enjoy international travel if it's not for work.

Favorite things

Music of almost any genre.....not rap. The mountains, ocean, climbing, hiking, great food, good wine, good company, good musicians, great friends, good books, great kissing and...

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors and try to spend as much time in the mountains or on the beach as possible. I also enjoy movies, travel and I'm a fairly decent guitar player.

Last read

I spend most of my time reading music charts these days and trade publications for the music and film industries..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own a video production company based in Colorado but often travel to either Nashville, Austin or Southern California.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A white guy with rhythm.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up going to church and still do at times....I believe in God I just don't think he/she needs to be the same god everyone else believes in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral