
TheenergizerFla

37 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First and foremost I'm looking for a woman who...

In his own words

First and foremost I'm looking for a woman who is willing to build a strong foundation together so if you are looking for a Sponsor cause south florida is filled with them and you are not bringing anything to the table such as substance or something of worth....Please Beat it and kick rocks lol..So with that being said, I'm a hard working business minded individual. I'm a business manager where I represent songwriters, music producers and their music publishing catalogs. I just start representing athletes I also work at a creative college. I'm a caring type of individual I really like seeing and helping people do well and succeed in life. I have an optimistic personality I'm upbeat with a smile. I'm athletic love sports and workout daily, love Bikram Yoga. I work hard and Play Harder, love to laugh and I have the ability to make the person next to me laugh even harder, I feel laughter is something you should do everyday. I consider myself an upfront type of person. I believe in honesty, love to cook because I love to Eat, cooking relaxes me. I'm a beach lover so I'm there often I guess because I'm a water sign My ideal match is a woman who is caring honest secure with herself and knows how to communicate that's the biggest thing I'm looking for. I want to settle down and find the right woman but I'm not desperate. I would like to meet a real down to earth SMART woman who I can learn a few things from hopefully we can build a strong Team. My Lady is FUN to hang out with a people person able to dress down but still be comfortable in her own skin and hold a intellectual conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Carribean Island like the D.R, Jamaica, Puerto Rico. VI and Trindad. Lake Tahoe, Miami (Atlantic Ave, South Beach, Brickell, Design District and Las Olas) NYC, San Diego and Atlanta.

College

Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

I love all music its in my DNA I was in that business for years... I like the following Channels, CNN, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, HBO, MSNBC, Fox News (sometimes) The Food Network, HGTV, History Channel, Discovery and a few others that I can't remember.

For fun

I love the BEACH thats my main relaxation, Art museums, movies, miniture golf sporting events, concerts, yoga, playing bball. I like meeting new people.

Last read

Power to Burn, 7 habits of highly effective people, Hit & Run, The Art of Closing any Deal, Hit Men, Think and Grow Rich and The 4 Agreements.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business Manager I broker acquisition deals in Music representing Music Producers and Songwriters. I also work at a creative college
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised a catholic..went to catholic school then went to southern baptist school now I'm a very very spiritual person yes I believe in Jesus and GOD.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral