Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Professional1319

41 year old man | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-50 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are there any good women left out there????

In his own words

I need to have the physical attraction first then I need to be attracted to that persons heart once I get to really know them. I would love to start enjoying life with someone who is my "partner in crime" and becomes my best friend. Someone who is very passionate, sexy, but very laid back, sophisticated, and easy going in public. I would love to find someone who would want to spend as much time with me as I would like to spend with them. Someone who will always stand behind her man no metter what the situation is. I get to enjoy traveling to a lot of great place with work, and would love to be able to bring that special someone to enjoy the "moments" in life. Since I have to travel all throughout NY State for work, I am expanding my horizens in that search of the special someone. Great dinners with great wine, lazy winters days to the non stop excitement of enjoying the nice weather. Love to workout and lead a healthy lifestyle. Looking for that person that I think about all day and hate to leave when I'm with them. That special connection with someone when your breath almost becomes one.....you know what I'm talking about because we are all looking for that same person!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I used to have two labs but now only down to my chocolate girl?

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love Vegas, Miami, Canada, Finger Lakes, Lake Champlain area. Anywhere in the USA.

Favorite things

Just keep it fun and exciting, unless we are just laying around being lazy. I have a couple shows that I like to watch when I'm unwinding at night or to catch up on the news.

For fun

I love to spend my time outdoors and like to golf, fish, hunt, and workout on a regular basis. Love to be outdoors and be active, wine trips, movies, dinners, and especially good company!!!

Last read

No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Mid-Level Management
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish- and NO I'm not nuts with a bad temper!!!!! Lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S and MBA