Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

adeptshannon

42 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh,...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh, have fun, and shares common interests. I am dedicated to staying healthy, and try to get the gym at least 3 times per week. I would be interested in helping someone achieve their workout goals, but that's not a requirement. I've read some women's profiles who are upset about guys with their shirts off ;-) but I'm proud of the hard work I've done to get in shape and stay that way. If that bothers you then I guess I am not the guy your looking for. I think it's important to support each other in whatever they do, and when I set goals I stick to them. I recently finished my masters while working full time, and am ambitious with my future goals. Hopefully, the person interested in me has that same mindset. For fun, I enjoy dancing such as country, swing, and salsa. I don't mind helping someone learn it's really fun, and I am patient and understanding. In my free time I am currently taking both group and private dance lessons and would enjoy the practice. Other favorite activities include scuba/snorkel, outside activities such as hiking, group sports, or catching some sun on the beach. Helping make dinner and snuggling on the couch to watch a movie is always a relaxing way to spend an evening as well.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with dancing, scuba/snorkling, beaches, Cruises, Vegas, Orlando, Theme parks (Six flags, Seaworld, Disneyworld, Schlitterbahn),

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Enjoy dancing, Exercise through tennis, basketball, volleyball, walk or running and of course going to the gym, Trying new places to eat or new things to do, reading, video/board games with friends

For fun

Dancing, exploring, dining out at a new place, tennis, sand volleyball, basketball, watching a Spurs game or a movie, video/board/group games

Last read

I read a ton, just reread to kill a mockingbird, The twilight series, The Hunger Games, Lincoln Lawyer, I like books by Authors: Tolkien, F. Herbert, A. Rand, Weis and Hickman, R. Jordan, B. Sanderson, pretty much whatever I can get my hands on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German with a little bit cherokee and Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference