

38 year old man | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Westminster, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Things I like: Biking-Road or Mountain-I try...

In his own words

Things I like: Biking-Road or Mountain-I try to go 2 or 3x's each week Running- especially trail running. The trails here are beautiful and I'm fairly likely to run off a cliff while taking in the views! Skiing- I used to be a severe addict(hence the username) but I'm much better now...I hope to be worse next winter Outdoor activites(going to lump these together)- hiking, camping, swimming, climbing, fishing and anything else in the sun... or rain too. Music-Almost all kinds, but live music especially. A good voice and a good guitar or piano makes my night. Beer/wine/food-I'm open to all kinds and like trying new places. I don't drink much though and don't want to carry my date home too often. Physical contact-I enjoy it and hope you do too! Reading/learning-I always look for new books and chances to branch out and find new endeavors that interest me. Animals- I'm a dog person but I have a cat. I trained horses for about 15 years and was pretty good at it but am not doing that anymore. There are many more, but that's enough for now. Things I love: My daughter-I moved to Colorado for her, so if you aren't comfortable with someone who has a child and the associated responsibilities, we probably won't have a long term shot. (she lives with her mother mostly, but I love my time with her) If you are on a mission to have kids, I'm probably not the one for you. In a partner? Intelligent, funny, athletic, open-minded, honest, and happy If you want to know more, just ask. I'm not very forward, so if you're interested, feel free to send me a sign. PS The beard is currently in hibernation. It may come back for the cooler months.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I am actually more of a dog person but my travel schedule ruled them out until recently. Just one cat who can almost bark.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mountains and beaches. Forests and deserts. Maine and Vegas are top picks. I've been to London and Jamaica and would love to get some more use out of my passport.


Alfred University, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy music, almost any kind depending on my mood and any outdoor activity. I've tried skydiving, rock climbing and bungee jumping and enjoy anything that gets me stepping out of my comfort zone.

For fun

Trail running, road or mountain biking, hiking or the beach are great ways to spend a day. Live music and the theatre also make for a nice change of pace. Have done a handful of triathlons since I've moved out here.

Last read

East of Eden, Atlas Shrugged, The Kite Runner, Brave New World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference