
alir2

30 year old woman | Medicine Park, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To a quote a song: "Life is juicy, juicy and you see, I've gotta have my bite!

In her own words

I just moved into town from Miami although I'm originally from Orlando. I would say I am pretty energetic and upbeat. I want to try, visit and experience everything! I always seem to have a project or hobby that I'm working on or a trip I am planning. My last big idea was a bike ride from Miami to Orlando up the coast...I rode almost 300 miles on a solo adventure and had an amazing time. I'm thinking I'm going to have to plan another big ride soon. Travel is a BIG passion of mine. One of my goals is to visit all of the National Parks in the U.S. I have been to 21 so far! I am looking for someone who shares the same interests and energy level. Someone who isn't satisfied passing their free time watching TV! I would hope my match has goals and aspirations for their career, but I am not interested in a workaholic. I value my free time too much! I am very close with my family. We keep in frequent contact through phone, email and visits. I think the dynamic with your family can say a lot about your personality!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Whenever people come to visit me, I somehow always end up taking them to the Redlands and Homestead...picking strawberries, Knaus berry farm cinnamon rolls, the flea market in homestead, the orchid farm & the winery....so much to check out down there

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

1. Addicted to chapstick 2. I love eating cold chocolate cake, no frosting...I have a big sweet tooth 3. Always in search of authentic Mex. food - not TexMex!

For fun

Travel!!!, Kayaking, Camping, Outdoor Activities, Baking, Cooking, Dinner Parties, Dining Out, Reading, Exploring New Places and Trying New Activities, Photography

Last read

Just finished the third book in 'A Song of Ice and Fire' series. Now on to the fourth!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree