Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

redbarron78

36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 50 miles of Lilburn, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In his own words

I am an easy going person who is laid back and likes to enjoy life. I like doing new things, trying new things, and like going to new places. I do enjoy going out to hear live music when I can in Atlanta and in Athens. I"m the type of person who believes in family, friends, and being honest with everyone. My job during the week is very demanding during the day but at night I like to relax and have fun with friends or sit at home and catch one of my favorite TV shows on or a good game that's on that night. During the weekends I love to go out and have fun and just hangout with friends or family. Most of the time on the weekends I have no plans I just go on spur of the moment. What I am looking for is a person who catches my attention, who likes to laugh at them self or at me because i laugh at my self all the time when I do stupid things. They must be able to like to go on spur of the moment, like to hangout with friends and family and is a very honest person. Honesty is a big pet peeve of mine. Now don't get me wrong, I do like staying at home and just hanging out there for the night and watch movies, laugh, and have fun. I do not have to always go out and be somewhere. If this sounds interesting to you or you have more questions about me please email me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to go is The Earl, Star Bar, The Vortex, 40 Watt club, and Pain and Wonder. I also like to go to St. George Island when I can get down that way for some good beach time.

Favorite things

I love music! I am always looking for a good new band that comes along. I mostly listen to metal but I do like all other kinds of music. Fav TV shows would be Criminal Minds, Dexter, True Blood, and The Glades.

For fun

In my free time I like to go and hear local bans play around in Atlanta and in Athens. I like to hangout with friends and go to new places to eat. I also like to go to baseball games when I can.

Last read

I am currently ready a few books by Christopher Rice(son of Anne Rice). I really like reading Jeffrey Deaver and Stephen King too. I am always reading medical journals because of my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
I work from home as a medical coder. I look at medical records all day long and code what was done at the visit and what procedures were done while at the doctor. Very interesting job and I love it
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree