
JustaLittleHope

49 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please share a photo if you want me to respond!

In her own words

In the prime of my life and ready to share some good times with somebody. Not necessarily looking for a soul-mate, but I am finally ready to date again. And if I find that person that turns out to BE my soulmate, well, then that's going to be a bonus! Here is a little about me: Five years ago, I experienced a life-changing event. It resulted in a career change, a change in my marital status, and a HUGE attitude change. I look at my life as a gift now, and try to live it as such. I am a pretty strong willed person, which happens a lot with short women I think (Especially Short women who happen to be a Taurus). I've never met a stranger, I am easy on the eyes and pretty baggage free (sometimes my kids/family cause some drama in my life, but that's just how it goes)! I love to laugh, even if it is at my own expense. Life is good as long as you're breathing air, so I believe every moment should be cherished and enjoyed. My greatest achievement and my greatest love are my two kids, they are grown and I couldn't be prouder of the people they've turned out to be. Also, the fact that they're grown finally frees up some time for me to sample more of life's offerings. Chilling out, having a good time and seeing what comes to pass sounds real good to me right now. I like all types of music, like to dance but have white-girl rhythm. I love animals, as long as they don't have more than four legs (bugs - ugh!) or they aren't opossums. There isn't much I won't try, but due to a broken neck a few years back there's a lot I shouldn't :) I love to ride motorcycles. American made motorcycles. I am no longer able to ride my own, so it would be a pretty cool bonus if whoever I date had one that I could perch on the back of. Not a requirement, but a bonus. I love the feeling of the wind in my hair on a nice day. Now I need to clarify a thing or two. I quit smoking officially on election Day, which means I am over two weeks nicotine free. But, I am a realist, and after 30 years of sucking on cancer sticks, I won't label myself an ex-smoker until I am sure its going to stick! I believe in truth in advertising. Which brings me to my next point. I don't really exercise much. But I do stay active, I'm not the lazy bum I would have sounded like if I answered NEVER to that question. If you want to know more you have to ask

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans LA, Savannah GA, any river, any lake, any ocean, any beach :)

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music (even some rap - I notice that everyone who says that qualifies it with "except rap" LOL Even rap can be good if it is done properly, although it seems that not a lot of it is).

For fun

Movies, museums, concerts, parks or anything outdoors, camping, grilling out, board games and card games, crafts

Last read

Lone Wolf by Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a believer. After a should-have-been-fatal car accident a few years back, I have to believe their is someone else backing me. I'm always grateful, always faithful. The Lord has been very good to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently working on a Masters Degree at University of Cincinnati, hope to have it completed by this time next year