
CountrySeduction

22 year old woman | La Pine, OR, USA | Seeking men 19-24 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
have u been this close to something that wild there's a little bit of devil in her angel eyes and your runnin with the fastest girl in town

In her own words

Crazzzzyyy I never thought I would try online dating but who knows, its worth a shot :) A bit about me.. I am a confident, happy go lucky person. I am very energetic, adventurous and free spirited. I greatly enjoy being outdoors and being active. I was born in the country and thats where I plan to stay, although im not against the city. I grew up on a ranch and someday will have a ranch of my own! I Love to hunt, fish, four wheel, ride, hike, rock climb, camp and snowboard. Really anything active and outside, and im hooked. I am a determined young lady, with high standards and expectations for myself and others around me. I am honest, faithful and passionate. I love to laugh, joke, and have a good time. I am witty and have been called sassy many times because I tend to be a little sarcastic. My family is extremely important to me, as well as my friends, and id do anything for them. I have a dog and a horse, both are my world, although an empty space still remains for someone special.. I love to travel! and one day hope to travel the world. I am an artist and love to draw things I see.. What I am looking for in a guy is, someone with a good sense of humor, that loves to laugh and joke. I am a one man girl and I will give him my whole heart and being. I have never cheated, so I am looking for someone with enough respect and morals to be "all mine".. I like to know my guy is completely into me, as I will make it known I am into him. He needs to be outgoing and adventurous like me, and be ambitious in regards to his future. Family needs to be important to him and he needs to be honest and caring. I am looking for someone to share experiences in life with, and make memories together. He also needs to be able to handle me, because I do have a wild side ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have a Blue Heeler named Abby, and a Quarter horse named Cabella (Bella for short)

For fun

I like to hike, four wheel, explore, watch movies, read, draw, dance, social get togethers, BBQ, ride and take backroads :)

Last read

The last stand - Battle of little Big Horn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference