
paulalan777

57 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a very special lady with a loving heart, gentle soul and a burning desire for falling in love again.........

In his own words

I could go on and on here but I choose to save it untill I meet that wonderful beautiful soul I have been searching for!! I was married for twenty years most of it close to perfect, had a soul mate and she did as well. But life is funny, one never knows what tomorrow may bring, how I miss that life a great deal ! I will continue to believe I will be blessed once again, to find my best friend,partner and lover to be by my side, walk hand in hand, set the sails with the wind at our backs to send us in the same direction and to never alter the course. I will say this, I am a good regular guy, I have a good sense of class, style and Etiquette. I fit into a Tux as well as a pair of jeans. I can enjoy kicking back at a Tiki bar, in shorts with feet perched on a Palm tree listening to Jimmy Buffet, having a couple of beers. Equally, I can hang my hat at the Ritz or Breakers sipping Champagne listening to classic piano. I like to have fun, laugh often and will make you do the same. I promise to put a smile on your face often as opposed to a tear rolling down your cheek. The best fun for me, is to be with you my love, my lover, my best friend.........I love to love, the best gift to give and best to recieve ! In time any tears would be loving happy tears knowing how much I care for you and you for me. I enjoy when the feeling is mutual and the feeling of cherishing the one you are with is clear. It is demonstrated on a daily basis. Love is a beautiful thing but too often people think they are in love but can not be with the way they act or speak to each other. The missing link many times is lack of respect or none, often this is due to the enviroment you and I were surrounded with as children. Respect was either there or was not, love and attention from Mom and Dad makes all the difference in the world ! I am in a way old fashioned when it comes to love and respecting your partner. I feel this is one of the greatest gifts we can experience in life, to be truly loved and cherished unconditionally untill the end of time.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

We were introduced to horses at a very young, love horses ! Love most dogs, cats & big cats, and bears ! My family had a Airdale when growing up. I have had Himalayan cats during my married years and Ragdoll cats, beautiful little creatures !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In your arms ! Newport, Palm Beach, South Beach,Delray,Rockies, Aspen,Snowmass,Vermont, Lake Winnespausaukee NH.Savannah,Charleston, Sailing the British Virgin Islands, love the mountains and rivers.Stowe VT.The Rockies,Taos,NM. Rocky Mountain High!

College

Rhode Island School of Design, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Horseback in high country, Sailing,skiing, music of all types from Eric Clapton, to BB King, Zepplin, Chris Botti, Bocelli, Jazz. Food oh my God! I love to eat everything from a great steak to Sushi to a great pasta dish ! Always more fun with you

For fun

I really enjoy the ocean, sailing, gardening, golf, tennis, snow ski,horseback riding through beautiful terrain,travel,read,watch New England Patriots win football games ! Sunsets, cocktails and music,dance, concerts, fun with my sweet love....

Last read

Known and Unknown Donald Rumsfeld Memoir, The Role of a Lifetime Reagan Presidency, Plum Island by Nelson DeMille, Boating , Road & Track, Travel, Coastal Living, your profile!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference