
Beingme01

41 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here I am ladies, the real deal.

In his own words

I am a out going, passionate person who cares about poeple and thier interest. Accussed of being a dreamer, I believe honesty is the best quality to have. After all if you cannot be honest with yourself who can you be honest with. I am not into the materialistic idology that tends to drive our society today, but do tend to enjoy them from time to time. I believe nothing comes easy it takes hard work and commitment, especially when it comes to relationships. I would like to find that person who completes me mentally, spiritually, and physically. After all I think we all are looking for the same thing, and some just do not know how to find it. I know I am not going to find it in a night club so thats way I am giving this a try. One thing I am not looking for is a one night stand, just quality poeple. I would like to date someone who is outgoing and not afraid to try new things and at times very spontaneous. A person that is loving and has a great heart and understanding of themself. Most of all someone that will let me be myself, and not afriad to be who they are. Most important you need to want to live by the three "L". LIVE, LAUGH, AND LOVE

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Choice is yours. Nice dinner then small club or bar to hear the local talent or even nice bar to shoot a few games of pool. Dancing perhaps? Off to the beach and watch the sunset.

Favorite things

Ask me!!!!!!!!!

For fun

It depends on the time of year. At the river or skiing up North, camping along the Eastern Sierras. If I am tired laying around watching movies. Out with some friends, our a nice backyard BBQ with family.

Last read

The disclaimer and directions for my ad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in Sales/Estimating/Project Managment I Know it seems a bit much, and at times hard to explain but it really does pay the bills. I work for a Commercial Construction Company that I own with my two brothers.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Good Catholic, but do not attend Church regulary. Maybe that is what makes me such a good Catholic. ( I know bad joke )
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference