
sangaria123

38 year old woman | Belmont, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure to be lived to the fullest, happily!!!

In her own words

I'm a Midwest girl who moved here a couple years ago to be closer to family. Loving the area and loving the people I've met so far. Truly have been blessed with meeting some interesting and amazing people, some who are becoming my life long friends. I'm far from being a perfect person, but my friends have describe me as a very genuine, thoughtful and humble person. I'm a very caring and loyal person. I seem to always put other people's needs and wants before my own sometimes. I like to make people happy. I get along with most of everyone whom I meet. I'm the person who is level headed that everyone comes to for advice, to talk too or just to listen. I'm a real nice person, but will not put up with crap. I do not play games with people. Life is too short to hurt people. I tell it like it is and I'm brutually honest. I would like man with a great smile who is sarcastic and likes to joke around because that's how I am. You can always find a smile on my face and laughing at something (sometimes at myself). I want someone with a outgoing personality, who is funny, whitty and that has a good sense of humor. He has to be open minded about different cultures and new experiences. He has to have positive attitude and not be negative. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, charming, sweet, sincere and considerate who will challenge me to be a better person. I'm a very independent girl who is set in my ways. I have an old soul, but very young at heart. (I definitely do not act my age). . I'm always on the go and keep my self busy, but I do love to be lazy and relax too when I have time. I love to travel. I'm all about going on mini getaways or taking vacations any chance I get. I enjoy entertainning, cooking, hanging out with friends and going out dancing. I love to dance (though I am horrible). I enjoy going out to a nice dinner and trying out new restaurants beacuse I love to eat. Food is a passion of mine (Well eating anyways..LOL) I'm all about having fun, trying new things and learning new things. I believe life is adventure with so many things to see and do, you only live once and so enjoy it and embrace it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, The Pool.... Carribean, Jamaica, Florida, California,

College

Indiana University South Bend, South Bend, IN

Favorite things

All variety of music. I love eat everything!. Especially Sushi and Spicy Foods Shows: Law Forensics: Hawaiian 50, CSI Miami, CSI NY, Criminal Minds, Real Housewives Movies:Romance Comedy: Hangover, The Notebook, The Vow, Pretty Woman

For fun

I like to go to beach. Lay out by the pool. Watch any live sports whether it be football, basketball, or hockey. Love to listen to live music.Go out to dinners, dancing or just hangout with friends. And Shopping is my favorite Hobby.

Last read

Fifty Shades Grey Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a license Real Estate Broker in Indiana. But recently moved to NC so am working as a Restaturant Manager until I get my NC/SC Broker's license. (Waiting for the economy to pick up)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm Laotion... From Laos, a little country in Southeast Asia
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference