

36 year old woman | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Who am I? The age old question that makes...

In her own words

Who am I? The age old question that makes every'er pause. I am talented and ambitious but have learned to try to maintain a good work life balance. I can say the same as every other women here. I love to enjoy life (eat, drink, laugh). I haven't travelled much outside of the US but have always wanted to (Paris and Tuscany are somewhere in the near future). I also maintain a healthy lifestyle and work out several days a week (swimming, yoga, walking/running). Things you'll learn about me. I live to laugh and its the easiest way to my heart. I use way to many smiley faces when I email and txt. :-) I have a mild addiction to the mystery genre, animated shows and old scifi (Hey, my user name is geekie so don't be surprised). What do I do to unwind? You'll either find me curled up with a book and a glass of wine, or hanging out with friends. What am I looking for? Someone with similar drive in life. And most important someone looking for more... Let's meet for a beer. Have any favorite spots? :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats; both sisters from the same litter and rescued from the ASPCA.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My go-to restaurants in Hoboken are Anthony David Gourmet (They make awesome French toast), Bin 14 (good drinks and tapas) and Robongi (sushi). I’ll also have a blast at any location that can get my toes sandy.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

My Kindle, I love reading a good book on my commute into work; at times I wish my commute was a little longer. Japanese is by far my favorite food, especially sushi. My three favorite places are Laguna Beach, Miami Beach and Hoboken.

For fun

Swimming and Yoga are my big activities. Broadway shows, comedy clubs (Louie C.K. is my go-to when he’s in town), a good Bar with a good Wine or Bourbon are a favorite activity with friends.

Last read

“Sacre Bleu,” by Christopher Moore. I'm a big fan of Christopher Moore's books; the majority of his books are focused on Pine Cove, a small town in Southern California where strange things always happen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’ve been a web developer at a digital agency in the city.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My mother’s family is Russian and Jewish and my father’s family is Scottish Catholic.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Although I grew up with a lean towards the Jewish side of my heritage. I am currently spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My IT degree comes from Rochester Institute of Technology.