
sweetandnice1296

37 year old woman | Mill Creek, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 25 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love to travel, my bags are already packed!!!!

In her own words

Hi, my name is Cherry. I am a self-assured woman who is looking for a life partner. My friends would describe me as smart and funny with a hint of sarcasm :o). I'm a successful career woman by day but known to have a real affectionate and romantic side with the right guy. I'm always open for trying new things and experiencing different locales and cultures. Sports and healthy living are priorities of mine -- don't even think about calling me when football is on tv unless you're on your way over with some beer and snacks! Christianity is important to me, but I won't beat you over the head with a bible. I do not have any kids and have a pretty flexible lifestyle. If I sound like a catch so far, keep reading! So, what am I looking for in a guy? Glad you asked! I'm hoping to find a life partner who compliments my personality and lifestyle. I like men who are intelligent with a good sense of humor -- a hint of sarcasm is always a bonus if I say so myself. I'm very appreciative of those with a strong sense of integrity and a side of romance. Someone who also shares my belief in God is key. Employed is always nice since I also work hard (smile). I believe that security in one's self is essential to a good relationship. Since I'm an active individual, I do like men who are able to keep up; but, you don't have to be a gym rat or have a perfect body! But you must love to travel, so a passport is a must! Hopefully you are open to new adventures and experiences, such as getting to know me! If you want to talk more to see if there is a connection send me a wink or email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have visited Germany, Switzerland, England, France, Greece, Mexico, Japan, Spain, and Italy to name a few places.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Fav food: Indian, Sushi, Thai, Southern Food, Fav Color: Red, Fav shows Arrested Development, Gotham, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Modern Family, Game of Thrones . Fav Movies: The Boondock Saints and Inglorious Basterds. I like almost all musical genres

For fun

My interest are varied. I like the outdoors so hiking, jogging, tennis etc interest me. I also like to watch a good movie, go out to eat, and go dancing. But you can most likely catch me hanging out at a sports bar watching football.

Last read

The last books I read was Middlesex and the Poisonwood Bible. Also loved A Thousand Splendid Suns, Kite Runner, Love in the Time of Cholera, and Precious great books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral