Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

michaels2569

46 year old man | Edison, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I genuinely believe that life is my bucket...

In his own words

I genuinely believe that life is my bucket list, because I make try to make everything I do an experience I want to check off: anything from getting to a movie I’ve been dying to see, to walking on hot coals, sky diving, bungee jumping (check on all those) to cuddling on the sofa with you to watch a late night old black and white movie….or trying to cook up something new (any help with my culinary skills would be much appreciated). Friends will tell you that I’m confident, talented, intelligent, a leader rather than a follower, but always emotionally grounded and realistic – even as I take off on new adventures.. One friend tells me I have an old soul! A few random bits about me: I have a really strong creative side, which I’m sure comes from having spent almost ten years as a professional actor in New York City. I don’t get on stage anymore but I still enjoy being around creative people. And maybe that love of creativity and finding the child inside spills into the time I spend being goofy and silly with my nieces and nephews – kids are great and I definitely want some. Finally, I do volunteer work that means a lot to me – I think it’s important to give back to my community. I always notice a woman’s eyes first. She’s active, she’s confident, honest, optimistic, spontaneous, passionate, and she definitely shares my adventurous spirit and fondness for exploration. She has a big heart, compassion, a big sense of humor and she appreciates the importance of communication in a relationship, of being willing to do the work involved in maintaining a good relationship So in addition to all the above, here’s what else you get – some dimples embedded into a slightly exotic face (people are always trying to guess my background)….and here’s what I want: kind, compassionate, respectful, a bit mischievous, witty, a shared desire for kids, and a slightly dark sense of humor. I will send you a message if I see you first, however if I don't send me a quick message and let's see what happens..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog now, but growing up I had a schnauzer. We did everything together. Even to this day I miss my dog more than I miss a lot of people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At the beach with friends or family just kicking back throwing a Frisbee around and talking. There's nothing like the feeling you get from being with people close to you to give you a sense of gratitude and well-being.

Favorite things

Anything from a movie to walking on hot coals, sky diving, bungee jumping or cuddling on the sofa with you watching an old black and white movie. Oh, and trying to cook up something new (any help with my culinary skills would be much appreciated).

For fun

I love the theatre and arts and was an actor in NYC for years. Those are some of the best times and best people in the world. Outdoor sports (surfing, skiing, hiking, swimming, etc) with friends. Dancing, wine tastings, and practicing my handwriting.

Last read

I try to read a book or two a month. A couple of my recent favorites are by David Deida: The Way of the Superior Man a "must read" for self-mastery and Finding God Through Sex that focuses on the emotional and spiritual side of sex...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
For the last eight years I’ve been a regional supervisor for an assembly company. I train, hire and lead a team of 30 assemblers in the NJ/NY tristate area. It’s good, it’s stable, but I’m itching for something different, and it's real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m a real mix! Half-German on my mother’s side that grounds me despite being a creative dreamer. And the half-Filipino on my father’s side gives my skin tone a slightly exotic look.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but these days I consider myself more spiritual than religious. That phrase has almost become a cliché, but it works for me!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference