Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

babygirl7397

40 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Humor and honesty are the key to my happiness. I love to laugh and I need a partner in crime to accompany me because life is way to short.

In her own words

I am a hardworker, honest, gracious, humble, down to earth and thoughtful individual that hates to be the center of attention. Although I am a general manager and love my job. The most important thing to me is my family not my job. Believe me if I had some wonderful person waiting for me I would rush home with no problem. I know I am more beautiful in the inside then the outside any given day. But, I am also self motivated, driven, and independent and if your looking for a housewife this would not be me. I love to dance, watch movies, take long bubblebaths, read, drink wine, hang out with friends and family, and laughing is the key to my happiness. I love to wear dresses and heals any given day but, I feel just as sexy in sweatpants, t-shirts and my dallas cowboy jersey. But, you will never catch me wearing boxers and a t-shirt. I draw the line somewhere!! I am very romantic and love to surpise the man in my life but, our relationship won't last long if I am doing all the work. I love holidays and make a big deal about them and make them special for everyone involved. My friends would say that I am reliable, thoughtful, funny, great listener, and remain positive at all times. On a winter day my favorite place will be curled up in front of the fireplace and if I go camping the two things that are must are my pink rain boots and nice sheets. Sorry, but these are necessities and at least I didn't say makeup and or I am too prissy to camp. Money definately can't by my happiness and I know first hand.... My ideal man would be: funny, hardworking, positive, communicates well, appreciates holidays, great listener, likes to cook, enjoy time with friends and family and lifts me up at the end of my work day. I need someone with a big heart like myself that treat others well. The sexiest thing for me in a man is to make me laugh during the most serious situation to lighten the mood and to send me a text in the morning before my day gets started. The biggest turn off for me in men are: getting drunk everytime you drink so this makes me the designated driver at all times, not being able to balance work life, someone that loves to brag, not being able to pick up after himself, always has to say the last word, is super confrontational wherever we go, nothing but a couch potato, not big on holidays, always hanging out at strip clubs, and doesn't like to communicate instead runs away from the situation or all together just shuts down. If you think you can take me home on your first date this isn't going to happen no matter how cute you are. There is a website for those men and it is called Adult Finder and good luck!!!! I will run from men that lack confidence and need to know where you are 24 seven and that are needy. Keep your trust issues in the past in the past. Also last but not least, people that want to talk about all their last relationships and what went wrong. Please go get help if needed but, I seriously don't want to hear it..

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a golden retreiver named Abbigale

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Carrabas, Paesanos, Feast, Cappy's, Cappycino's, Kona Grill, Pappadeaux, Chesters, Chris Madrid's, Max's Wine Dive, Silo and Stonewerks. My favorite texas hangout's are South Padre island and Fredericksburgh.

College

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I love Burgers and /fries, and authentic Mexican resteraunts. My favoriate movies: Gladiator and Steel Magnolia. I love to watch Hells kitchen, Sing off, Travel Channel, and Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

movies, dinner, dancing, cooking, reading, camping, hanging out with friends and family, wineries, love to be by the fireplace when it is cold.

Last read

My Sisters Keeper, Who Took My Cheese,One Minute Manager, Until Tuesday, Lost and Found, The Art of Racing, The Third Angel, The New Yorkers, and Change of Heart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
General Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
Went to UTSA and Georgia Southern