
ttAZ2PA

37 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back in town from Arizona

In his own words

I just got back to PA after a couple years living in Arizona. I'm ambitious and entrepreneurial and definitely not afraid to try new things or move to new places. I think my friends would say that I'm really easy to get along with, funny and outgoing. I like to be active, but I also like to just chill around the house sometimes, watch movies, HBO, cookouts and hang at the pool. I very athletic and sometimes play in softball, basketball or flag football leagues. A great match for me would be someone with varying interests. Someone who enjoys music, travel, sports, and fitness. I enjoy getaways, trips to LA, San Diego, Vegas,were perfect when I was in AZ. Now I'll be taking the short drive to Philly or NYC as much as I can. I'm looking for someone who likes to get out and see new places. I’m not crazy about international travel, but London is on my list of places to see real soon. Hanging out with friends at the pool, cook outs, are def a good time. If you're active, and like to mountain bike, hike and things like that its definitely a plus. I'm not an extreme outdoors guy or anything like that, but I do like to go outside and explore here and there. I really enjoy live music and concerts, although I don't go as much as I'd like, someone with a good ear for music who enjoys being social and having a good time would be someone I good easily get along with really well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have 1 cat

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Travel: US Virgin Islands, Las Vegas, anywhere in California Weekend Trips: Philly, NYC,Vegas , San Diego Ski Trips: Vermont

College

King's College, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

True Blood, Californication, Inception, Superbad, Kings of Leon, Rolling Stones

For fun

I'm athletic, so I like to play softball, go skiing, basketball etc.. Jet Ski, boating etc. Going out, live bands, concerts. Diamondbacks, Suns and Cards games.

Last read

4 Hour Work Week, One Simple Idea: I really just read for info business start ups etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I've worked in financial and advertising sales the past two years. Prior to that I had a mortgage and financial services biz for about 7 years. I'm now working on a new business that has to do with advertising and real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree