
mr_d1013

50 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think life should be lived fully and richly....

In his own words

I think life should be lived fully and richly. I like being spontaneous and having passion for life. I like to laugh and make people laugh. I'm grounded, fun loving, compassionate, loyal, funny, secure, encouraging, active. Not a couch potato, but I can relax and watch a good movie on the couch. I am pretty easy going and flexible. I like all kinds of exercise and the outdoors. I love giving affection and taking care of YOUR needs. Skiing, Tennis, Concerts, Live blues music. I am loyal and respectful. I actually have manners and values. But not at all adverse to getting wild or having fun. I like surprising you with compliments and romance. I love stimulating conversation over coffee. I like to explore what makes us tick. I would like to meet someone with a gentle but aggressive nature. Someone to work out with, ride bikes, go to the movies, play tennis, ski, laugh, travel, coffee, dinner, cocktails, desert, then more... Let's cook together then cuddle on the couch or do something stimulating. I am told I am good looking and sexy. My personality enhances my looks. I am conscientous, and a bit of a rebel. You'll know how I feel, and I'll want to know how you feel. Someone to share life and new experiences with. Let me show you some things, maybe you haven't done or experienced before...and you can recipricate...also, goofy at times and have a good sense of humor.. ***IF YOU ARE JUST VISITING AND LOOKING FOR A TOUR GUIDE OR A ONE NIGHT FLING, MOVE ON TO THE NEXT PROFILE*** ;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North SanDiego beaches: DelMar, Encinitas. NYC, SF, Miami, Cabo,Boston. Its always more fun with people you like...no matter where it is. Planning to go to Japan & Italy soon.

Favorite things

I like a lot of everything. Open minds, Ethnic foods, shopping, movies, hanging out, going out (dancing too.). Music, (live is fun) all kinds. I'm open to a lot of things. I like new experiences.to explore. I like to make people laugh.

For fun

Play soccer. LA Galaxy games. Tennis, Movies, languages, theatre, cultural stuff, ATV's, working out. Riding bikes. Travel. Little road trips are fun, been to Europe, South America, Pacific Isls. Good food, good company, laughter.Pushing the envelope

Last read

Someones profile that encouraged me to update mine.... I have a few books started: a crime drama that an old friend wrote, non fiction business book, 50 shades, haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Hotel Executive
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born here. Lived in Seattle, Boston, San Diego (summers). Love international travel. Family values. Love passion and romance. Explore new things and places. Tattoo in Cabo pic was a temp. Cool vacations with the kids. Romanic ones with YOU!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Boarding Prep school grad (another state). Which was awesome. No, I wasnt forced to go..haha! (probably could have been!) UNLV..hotel mgmt.