
DAISYR2

28 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeing where this takes me......

In her own words

Someone who has the knowledge of life and knows what it means to have a special person in their life and do what it takes to keep them, hold them close :). Im not here for games. In search for a funny, sweet, protective, romantic, honest, determined, goal-oriented, supporter, motivator kind of man to steal my heart :) I'm so grateful to be where I am at in life right now, working at chase, just purchased a home, and working on finishing school at UTSA. Im a sweet kind of person but with the power to put my foot down. I am passionate about my children, GOD, my home, my job, and school. I love to watch basketball, mainly the Spurs.I love men in uniforms, don't know what it is just always have. anywho, Lets try this and see where it takes me. I have two wonder children, the ages of 5 and 3, my son being the oldest. They are my world and what keeps me going. I live a busy lifestyle between working days and going to school at night. I have also been trying hard to add the gym to my schedule because i have to goals to be met by dec 2012. Im currently working on graduating from UTSA by Dec with a BA in Sociology and than join the air force reserve and lose some weight I need someone whom is understanding and more than willing to make time and work with my crazy busy schedule. I consider myself very independent and strive for the best for my children and myself. If you want to get to know me more just send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a poodle that drives me crazy but the kiddos love her and a cat named midnight that adds to the craziness.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love to swim, art shows, clicks, olive garden, cabos, r jons, ....

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

i love most music but not big on hard metal, punk, or hard rock, but everything else i like.

For fun

On my free time like to work on my house, watch movies, shop, gardening, hang out with my friends, workout, bowling, barbques, talking with my next door nieghbors.

Last read

the last thing i read was the mail :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at Chase assisting wonderful people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have apache indian running through my viens.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
i pray all the time and church i mainly go to when i have the chance is cornerstone church
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have my associates degree from san antonio college in liberal arts, working on finishing my sociology BA so that way i may move forward to my career as a social worker for the texas department of protective services.