
MattNY1127

33 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you make me laugh?

In his own words

People tell me I have a terrific sense of humor. I'm a very happy person and hope you are too. I enjoy sarcasm and wit in a person. I'm intelligent, responsible and gets things done. At the same time, I don't take myself too seriously either. People describe me as sweet, caring and down to earth. I love to stay busy and active. I'm career-driven and want success in every aspect of my life. I love to exercise, travel, try out new restaurants and spend time with family and friends. I love sushi. The words random and spontaneous describe me well. I'm pretty much game for trying anything at least once. I'm looking for a partner in crime with a good head on her shoulders. She should think family is important, want a relationship that will go somewhere, and be responsible. Sense of humor a must. Life is short, let's enjoy it all everyday.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Big fan of Jack Russell Terriers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Caribbean Islands, anywhere there is a beach, Skiing in VT, Cali, New Orleans, Puerto Rico

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland; NCIS, Criminal Minds, SVU. All types of Concerts & Music; Comedy Shows: Tom Green, Tracey Morgan, Sarah Silverman; Love to travel; eat at new restaurants, & do ridiculous fun things

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything with the right person. I enjoy going to the beach, skiing, watching a movie (Anchorman, Old School, Superbad, Forgetting Sarah Marshall), eating out, family, friends, music, concerts, shows, etc.

Last read

Four Hour Work-Week - Timothy Ferriss; The Tao of Willie - Willie Nelson; Malcom Gladwell; Robert Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Psychotherapist @ Riker's Island
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious at all
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BA in Psych from Indiana University (2004); Master's in Social Work @ NYU (2008)