Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Beachn_TM

55 year old man | Waialua, HI, USA | Seeking women 44-57 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two left feet here....wanna dance?

In his own words

I'm tall and fun. Easy going, laid back, intelligent, thoughtful, loyal, outgoing, considerate. Originally from the gulf coast of Texas- Corpus Christi. I'm athletic and social. Goofy, lovable, thinker, tinkerer. Have short brown hair. Ok, there's a lot of salt mixed in with the pepper these days! I'm down to earth, honest, and open. Like to laugh and not take life too seriously. It's the journey, not the destination... travel, beaches, surfing, kitesurfing, going to movies, out to dinner, sporting events, margaritas, good beer. Life is better shared. All photos, except the primary are from when I was on match in '05. Hopefully I'll get some recent ones up soon. Women that turn my head, besides my chiropractor, are easy going and down to earth. Tall, open, honest, loyal, fun, adventurous, live in the moment and like new experiences. Know how to deal with the ups and downs of life. Love nature and notices all the beauty in the world. Loves to smile and laugh, go to the beach, swim, dive. Would like to hear from you tmsurfatgmaildotcom is waiting. Aloha

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mokuliea beach park, Happy hour at Haleiwa Joe's Surfing the Northshore. Spent a summer on Bali and loved it. Haven't been to the South Pacific or Australia, they're definately high on the list though.

Favorite things

Warm water tropical places, snow capped mountains. Bike riding, cherry cheese cake, black and blue ahi. Tall, fun, active women. Sparks flying in a great relationship. Reading about adventures undertaken all over the planet.

For fun

Surf, kitesurf, bike, hike, swim, sup, movies, travel, learn about other cultures, religions, ways of life. Love books on philosophy/spirituality. Cold beer after a day on the water. Dinner with friends and good conversation with lots of lauging.

Last read

Just finished Shantaram. Really enjoyed it. Guns germs and steel. Not sure what to start next, maybe something by Steinbeck. Any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scotts Irish, American mut-little dash of this, a pinch of that.... I spend a lot of time in the sun, glad there are good sunscreens these days.... Northern European heritage!
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Attended some college then went through a union electrician apprenticeship program. Best education though has been the school of life.