
Bexpachex

31 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is necessary.

In her own words

I'm relatively new to LA. Still getting to know the city, and I absolutely love to explore. I appreciate people with a great sense of humor who can keep up a great conversation. I'm a loyal friend and they would probably tell you I'm pretty easy going. I'm just always along for the ride, because you never know where it may take you. I'm passionate about music, food, travel, sports, and dance. I'm always down for new experiences and would like to meet someone who's always up for an adventure too. I've been to Russia, Jamaica, Mexico an Ireland, and I fell in love with all of their cultures and the people I met there. I really want to see a lot more places, definitely including Greece, Spain and Australia. When I travel I'm all about getting off the beaten path and out of the standard tourist areas so I can see what the culture is really all about. I would really like to meet someone that would be adventurous about that too. I'm incredibly family oriented, and I have a ton of nieces and nephews that I adore goofing around with. My ideal man would be really family oriented too. I'm quirky, a little goofy, sarcastic and I tend to be just as comfortable in a formal gown as my Denver Broncos jersey. There's a lot more to know about me, but that's the quick rundown.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I have two Beta Fish (Sushi and Diego). I had one named Sashimi, but he had an untimely suicide in which we could not find the body for a month. Just recently had to put down my beautiful Husky/Wolf Kai down... would love to have another some day.

Favorite hot spots

San Diego (particularly La Jolla), New York, Jamaica. Still learning all there is to know about LA... wanna explore?

Favorite things

Simple stuff: Sunny days, rainy days, making people laugh, stand-up comedy, Reese's Miniatures (better chocolate to peanut butter ratio), spumoni ice cream, dressing up, dressing down, sushi, sunsets, giving to people in need.

For fun

Volleyball every Sunday when it's not football season. Softball. Salsa dancing. Want to start other types again, but haven't had a chance to find a studio here yet. Hiking. Hanging with my huge family. Live music of any type.

Last read

The Stand (for the millionth time), Lucky, Neil Young's Waging Heavy Peace.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college Some college