Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JBlookingforhim

41 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-49 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the one to steal my heart, make me laugh, workout w/ me , relax w/ me, treat me like a woman -

In her own words

Respect, kindness and love! It seems so hard to find now a days. Looking for someone that has good communication, loyal, who cares about other people. Someone who will live for the future and not so much in the past. Must have willingness to work at a long term relationship. Understanding there is a 'learning curve' when building new relationship. I do think intimacy is important, physical attraction must be there (or needs to be enough to grow). Being physically fit and active is important. If I would have to describe myself I would say that I'm honest, kind, fairly cute, and I think I am hard working. I like to be fair to others. If a man treats me right, I know how to love a man and stand by a good one (Im loyal). Im open to try new things, but I like to do things such as country dancing, working out, ride horses, movies, play volleyball, go bowling, ATVing, camping. I'm attracted to intelligent, fun guys, with an outgoing personality. (If you know how to sweet talk you can go far with me). . I enjoy staying home watching movies and snuggling. I feel that couples who play together, stay together. Chemisty is important in a relationship. Although Im looking for someone wanting a loyal long term relationship, I think starting out as friends is important. Im not interested in jumping into bed in the first couple weeks we meet. I understand nobody is perfect (Im not) and not expecting that, however its a turn off if you don't take care of your teeth/ breath. Good hygiene is a turn on to me ! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Dancing!!! and..... Horse back ridding Gym Movies Trying new recipes

For fun

I like a good balance of going out and also having good alone time. I love country dancing, I like ATVing, skiing, volleyball, watching movies/TV, horseback riding, camping, boating, etc.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference