Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Windsor Mill, MD, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 200 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Crazy, sexy, cool. Easy on the eyes. Great conversationlist. Drama Free. Check me out...

In her own words

I'm an easy going, educated, down-to-earth chic that appreciates the simple things in life. I love long conversations, being silly, holding hands, sending silly text messages, sitting quite watching a movie...etc. I want my partner to share similar characteristics. No one is perfect, not looking for a perfect person, just looking for the right person for me. I'm looking forward to traveling more, and just exploring life....doing more things that I haven't done before. What people say about me: Very funny, caring, sensitive (sigh), passionate, a great mom, reliable, cute (hehe), a go getter.... blah blah blah.... LOL. I'm extremely humble and take nothing for granted. There is alot more to me, but I will save that for conversation. If I tell you everything on here....what in the world will we have to talk about :-) So until we talk......xoxoxoxo

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a crazy little Yorkie who I LOVE way too much :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Miami, Jamaica, and Puerto Rico. I hope to travel to Europe soon. I can't forget my birthplace NYC. No place like it. As for locally catch me at a lounge or afterwork happy hour :)

Favorite things

I LOVE music. As long as it's good on the ear, I'm all for it. I prefer old school RB. Music speaks to my soul. I also live for eating Italian and seafood. Yummy! I love watching old sitcoms. I actually love alot of things. Those are just a few.

For fun

Spend time with my daughter, read, shop, and travel.

Last read

The last thing I read was a very interesting article on Jean-Michel Basquiat. I great artist!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I went to undergraduate school in North Caroline and Graduate school in New York City. Both were amazing experiences.