
TheModernCowboy

39 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A beautiful face means nothing without a beautiful heart. The world is a big place. Let's take an adventure together.

In his own words

Born and raised in a beautiful beach community south of Santa Barbara called, The Rincon. When not in California: normally in Vancouver enjoying a change of scene with friends and family. I'm a surfer at heart with a strong passion for life, love, friendship and family. Money isn't of huge importance to me as long as she's driven and passionate about her goals. I'm very loyal, fun and encouraging. What am I looking for in a lady? A lady who is available and has a true zest (energy, joy and focus) for life. I find pleasure in taking care of my love one; causing her to smile each and everyday. I desire a lady who is strong minded, intentional, supportive, spontaneous and vulnerable. I want a lady who can laugh at mistakes and be goofy. I like a lady who can be as versatile as I am: get dressed up to go to a nice restaurant or event and go camping in the middle of nowhere for the weekend! I want a lady who desires the very best and puts me first; as I will do the same. Lets be real? Life is short and it's a lot more fun with a partner in crime!! That's what we're all here for, right? I want to meet lady who knows the value of what real love is and is lady enough to embrace it. How do I spend my time stuck in paradise? I enjoy live music and attend a variety of concerts. Anyone up for a concert? I live a very active lifestyle and enjoy socializing. My friends come from all walks of life and I'm very selective who I spend time with. A good character is the most important quality a person can have. Please, no Pen Pals! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I will respond if there's a possible match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spending time in Vancouver, British Columbia enjoying the outdoors and restaurants.

Favorite things

Love food with a good bottle of wine. I attend sunday lectures at the Vedanta Temple in Montecito. The lectures are elevating. I love a good listener. I find the skill of listening to be invaluable.

For fun

Hobbies include skydiving, winetasting, cooking, surfing, traveling, motorcycles, setting up firework shows with pyrotechnicians, cycling and Happy Hour. Is "Happy Hour" considered a hobby?

Last read

The Black Tuna Diaries- A true story of a modern cowboy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm adventurous and make every effort to spend time living life. However, I set time aside for my businesses and work with Pyrotechnicians setting up firework shows. A career is wonderful, but you can’t curl up with it on a cold night.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Irish/Dutch decent. Yes, likely a viking in a previous life. Just playing. I'm born and raised in beautiful Santa Barbara. Fortunately, my family lives locally and do spend a lot of time with them. Friends and family are very important.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college