Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

blackandgoldgrl

30 year old woman | Takoma Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's my number. So call me maybe.

In her own words

My friends would probably say I'm open-minded, adventurous, and positive. I look for the good in people and in situations, and try not to dwell on the past or worry about the future. I'm always up for something new or different, whether it comes to trying out a new activity or checking out a place I've never been. I am an active person, so if you are too, that is definitely a plus. I run, cycle, and snowboard, but I'm pretty much game for anything! A few random facts about me... -If I had to choose between sweats and sneakers or a cocktail dress and heels for the rest of my life, I would choose the sweats and sneakers. (Not that I don't enjoy getting dressed up, but come on, it's the rest of my life!) -I keep my apartment clean, organized, and clutter free. My desk at work, on the other hand, often looks as though it was hit by a tornado (I work with children who sometimes think whatever is mine is also theirs. Ha) -Sometimes I think I should take on a part time job as a bagger at Giant. I have perfected the art of packing many groceries into one bag with out smushing a single banana or avocado. -And yes I love avocados. I have tried many times to make guacamole. And it still sucks every time. I will stick to Whole Foods' for now. -I am not afraid of the flying trapeze, jumps in the snow park, or skydiving. But big bugs make me feel uneasy. -If possible, I prefer to have music playing at nearly all times of the day. I can't even brush my teeth without it. Sometimes I even brush to the beat... Just like dancing, always go with the beat... -I am able to open tightly sealed pickle jars, jump start cars, and assemble furniture without any assistance (...and sometimes without even glancing at the assembly instructions. Thanks for that sweet tool box, dad!) If there is anything else you would like to know, shoot me an email :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with family or good friends!

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Snowboarding , teaching cycling, guacamole, music, singing loudly in my car, the gym, the little things that make me smile or laugh, Chipotle, Pittsburgh (and the Steelers!), Game of Thrones, everything chocolate & peanut butter...

Last read

George R. Martin's A Game of Thrones series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Along with my full time job, I also have 3 part time jobs, sounds crazy I know. Don't get me wrong though, I still make time for fun! :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral