
Classiqueguy

58 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 42-55 within 55 miles of Corona del Mar, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy, positive, charming and a gentleman - chivarly is not dead!

In his own words

Describing one’s self in this medium is difficult because we only see ourselves through our own perspective – and mirrors! I have been told by my female friends that I am handsome, charming and have a great sense of humor. I would add to that that I am also warm, affectionate, well mannered, honest, trustworthy and a loyal and good friend. I also don’t take myself too seriously. I am positive and confident and have a very happy outlook on life and have no baggage nor do I want to be around people that do. Life is good in spite of periodic difficulties that we all have to deal with but with a positive attitude anything is possible. I have been blessed with a great life, wonderful career(s) and fantastic family and friends. I am a voracious reader and like keeping up with what's going on in the world; politically, socially, etc. I enjoy dinners at home with friends - I'm a pretty good cook - talking about national and world events, politics or sports is very fulfilling for me. I very much enjoy wine and spend quite a bit of time in Napa where I spent a lot of time when I was growing up. My business ventures keep me busy and also take me out on the road quite a bit - all over the United States and parts of Canada and Europe - and I am passionate about what I do. Because of my travel I enjoy quiet evenings at home but I also enjoy the theater, movies and plays and I love music of all kinds. The woman I am attracted to is intelligent with a good sense of humor, classy, stylish, good looking, affectionate and in good shape (not necessarily buff) and a non-smoker. I seem to gravitate to women who are friendly, open-minded, honest, funny and who likes to laugh at herself.....and me! Preferrably she enjoys affection, romance, holding hands and accepts that I like to open doors and be the man. I very much enjoy and celebrate the femininity in a woman, the way she dresses, her manner, her style and class, the way she carries herself and her confidence which I find very appealing. Nothing like brains, beauty and passion!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Europe many times and enjoy many little areas of certain countries; the south of France, the Swiss and Italian Alps, etc. I also love spending time in Paris, Rome and Berlin as well as several other metropolitan cities.

Favorite things

News, some sports, Charlie Rose, MTP, etc.

For fun

I enjoy travel, cooking, reading, cycling and when I have free time - relaxing!

Last read

I'm a voracious reader, newspapers, some magazines, books - anything that interests me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Just ask....
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral