

35 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I just moved to San Diego from LA back in...

In his own words

I just moved to San Diego from LA back in February, and I am looking to get out there and meet some great people! I feel like my life is defined by contradictions. I was born and raised in Boston, and have all my family and roots back east, but I’ve really enjoyed living and working on the west coast, and have embraced the SoCal culture and lifestyle. I went to prep school and an Ivy League college, but feel like I’m a regular Joe just like everyone else, just trying to find my way. I enjoy watching football and drinking beers on Sunday, but also love to go wine tasting, or cook a gourmet meal at home. I played squash in college, but also enjoy lifting weights and training in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. I work in mortgage finance but have never purchased a house. Yin and Yang I guess… As far as who I’m looking for, I totally believe the cliche that it’s what’s on the outside that initially attracts you, but what’s on the inside that keeps you there. Obviously I’m looking for someone that I’m attracted to. Someone smart, sexy, and focused, yet also someone who knows how to relax and is open to change. Someone with a great sense of humor, but also someone who knows when to be funny and when to be serious. In general, someone who knows what they want, but isn’t anal or domineering, and is willing to enjoy the journey to their destination, not forsake the journey because of it. I think the key to everything is balance. Someone who is overall pretty happy with their life, but wants to add in that certain person to complete their puzzle, and realizes that sometimes 1 plus 1 = 3.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Brown University, Providence, RI

For fun

Fighting the battle to stay in shape, training BJJ (and recovering from all the injuries this causes), and unwinding on the weekends with a good bottle of wine and a great sunset.

Last read

The Late Shift by Bill Carter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Mortgage Trader
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
"Christian" but not really religious at all. Basically, I give and receive Christmas presents, and that's about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference