
tronny24

49 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
C'est la vie

In his own words

Ok, here goes. I consider myself a fun and outgoing person who loves to share a good laugh or hear a great story-such as being on a train with friends in the middle of Europe, the train then splits at one of the stops and here we are, split up, going two different directions! I like to spend a weekend taking a trip to a fun place, like a drive to Snoqualmie Falls or a venture to the San Juans. I also enjoy checking out a new bar or trying out a new restaurant (Italian is my favorite). Speaking of Italian meals, I am always up for making a nice big meal at home and settling into a great movie. I feel very fortunate that I work for a great company that allows me to travel around the US and to far away places. What else? I consider myself confident, a hard worker, giving, organized and somewhat athletic. I also sing some karaoke but I must warn you, I'm pretty bad. I have some great friends who I've shared many wonderful experiences with but would like to find someone special who I can partner with in new adventures and lifetime experiences. I'm hoping to meet someone who shares my commitment to honesty, loyalty, family and be a great companion. So, it you think we might get along, send me a note and let’s chat.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A unique bar downtown like Bathtub Gin. Europe- especially Croatia and Italy. Maui, the Caribbean, New York City, the Washington Coast and sunny SoCal.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Settling in on a beach on Maui, beverage in hand and watching an amazing sunset. Seinfeld, The Bachelor/Bachelorette, laughing like crazy at a comedy club, Assaggio, summers on the lake, sushi and getting all dressed up with someone special.

For fun

Traveling, seeing a live band, ferry rides, Husky games, Mariner games (they need to start winning!), trivia nights, co-ed softball, romantic comedies and drama movies, barbequing with friends and enjoying a nice vanilla latte on a Sunday morning.

Last read

The Blind Side



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Spanish, Other Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree