
Brazkaz

37 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
This game of hide and seek is getting old.

In her own words

Im a single female with a house,a car, two dogs and two cats, four birds,a squirrel, and a potbelly pig.....JOKING! No birds, squirrels or pigs and I only have one dog and two cats. Okay, so I am super sarcastic and sometimes painfully blunt, but I don't do it with bad intentions. I value honesty and I practice what I preach. To me dishonesty is a HUGE sign of disrespect towards the other person. I am super overly animated when I talk and I have a million facial expressions. It's tough for me to hide any type of feeling because I usually wear it on my face.... that's why I suck at being fake! I enjoy laughing at myself...and making others laugh too. I don't tell jokes...not a comedian, but I'm in my own world a lot and for whatever reason, people find it amuzing. I can be a classy lady when need to be, but I prefer to let my hair down and drop the "F" bomb. I enjoy going out to clubs but, not all the time. It's gotten old and so have I..... I might add; however, I am quite the dancer..... No for real!!!. I love to rock out....i have tatoos and I love partaking in arts and crafts. I love to snow board so I would like to find some one that enjoys that, as well. Tats on men are a complete turn on for me, as well. ....love them! I have a big heart and a lot to offer.... I would like to meet someone that is funny and patient and not self absorbed. No games, no lies. Pleeeeeease no lies! I want to hang out with someone who smiles when they think of me and appreciates the small things......the small things are so important to me. They keep the flame lit. Because of my line of work I am unable to divulge too much personal information and based on the aforementioned, you would never guess. So, if you would like to get to know me then feel free to send an email Ciao.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I am the proud owner of 2 cats I rescued, Bob and Zoola, and 1 crazy dog named Rosie. She is half olde english and half english bulldogge. She is so damn cute its tough to discipline her. She's cuddled up to me right now snoring her face off!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Last read

Currently reading a Web of Lies and the Gift of Loving Kindness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral