
NarenR

26 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Naren. I grew up in the other side of...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Naren. I grew up in the other side of the world and have been living in the states for a quite a few years now. I've been living in the Boston area for close to three years and I love the New England area. I am a city person but I make sure I take advantage of the Mountains and the beaches around me during the Summer, Fall and Spring. I haven't tried skiing but I intend to try this winter. I get lost in my own thoughts while going for a run and end up surprising myself when I look at the stats or call in sick the next day (It happened once!). I hike bike , hike and kayak extensively. Cooking comes quite naturally to me. People have told me to start my own restaurant (I had to blow my own trumpet for that one). But, unfortunately, I am a Circuit Design Engineer in the Semi-conductor world. Fortunately, I like my job because they said I can wear flip-flops and a T-shirt and they would still pay me the same. Ha. (I am usually quite silly). I'm looking for someone that is smart, active, spontaneous, warm and a bit silly. Someone who wouldn't mind a run to start the day (twice a week at the max haha) , restaurant hop on a cold Sunday afternoon, lose their voice at a concert and can somebody who can appreciate a good IPA is a plus. Send me message if you think we'd get a long.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I absolutely love dogs! I even yelp at commercials with dogs on the telly.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Beaches on the cape (Truro, P-town etc. ) , Random lakes to swim in , Blues brunch cafés, The Neighborhood in Union Square, Anywhere on the Charles river, Davis square and my front porch. (It's pretty sweet) . Brooklyn and San Diego are awesome.

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Pepper Jack Cheese, Cooking and themed restaurants, bar tending at house parties, playing and watching Football (both) , Brewery tours, TV shows like Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Parks and recreation, 30 rock etc. Tarantino and Woody Allen movies.

For fun

I play and watch football ( soccer), weekday concerts, random biking trails ,trying to make Chinese food at home, learning a new language.

Last read

Reading : The Game of thrones- book 3. P.G. Wodehouse is one of my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
No, I don't work in I.T. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral