
AshElizabeth87

27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Branching out should be my middle name....

In her own words

I live life moment by moment, searching for the individual that can accompany me in the journey. New experiences are what propel me to grow and learn. I am looking for a genuine guy who can recognize and appreciate the things we can offer each other. An ideal relationship should be about balance and harmony - We should be on the same page about our interests, passions, and goals as well as the life we want for ourselves. I put myself through college, and have built myself professionally - I am very independent and will always strive to accomplish ways which I can better the contributions I make in this world. It is extremely rewarding to see the impact each individual can have via their interactions with others. I love being outdoors, but I'm more of a day at the park kinda girl than a hardcore mountaineer. My perfect day would involve tossing the football around, sipping on a few brews, and lounging in the sunshine with good company. Life just seems simpler when you're at the park - it brings back a certain childlike nostalgia that has the power to erase the complications of the daily rat race... A welcome escape (for at least a few hours)! Brunch is my favorite meal of the day. I'm always up for trying a new place, but they better have a good Benedict! Mimosas are a must as well. Sharing delicious food and exchanging stimulating conversation with a 'partner in crime' is the best way I can think of to start my day. Bottom Line - I am looking for someone that wants to try new things together, and build a friendship as well as a lasting bond together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I want to get a pup, but am just waiting until I am in a proper place (a house with a yard) to give them the love and care they deserve. I grew up with dogs and constantly feel their place in my life.

Favorite hot spots

Cheesman Park, City Park, Bronco's Games, the Outdoors, etc.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Homeland (it's my new addiction), Love Actually, Friends, Seinfeld, LOST (so sad it's over), The Voice

Last read

The Stand by Stephen King - It has become one of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm convinced there is definitely something bigger than us (the universe is far too beautiful to think otherwise). I prefer not to judge, so I'm not quick to put my finger on what exactly it is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love Boulder, and regularly go to CU sporting events (I wish our football team would step it up, lol). Boulder will always be a part of who I am.