Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ACDliving

40 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles of Anaheim, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its not a bad thing to fall in love with me ...

In his own words

I’m simply waiting for the right woman to come along and make my life even more complete. As a creative, passionate honest man, I’m a guy who respects women, God and myself. I believe in the sanctity of marriage,pray to God every day sing with ALL of my heart! I live life with the glass half-full (or even ? full), take advantage of every opportunity to make someone else’s life more meaningful and always make sure to enjoy everything I do! As a musician, former baseball player, I have followed my heart. I’ve had a chance to sing on CMT, work with kids as a Children’s pastor and act as an athletic trainer. I also owned a business for 10 years. My life is busy I love it that way. I spend time with friends family as often as possible and make sure to have some downtime with a good friends. I’m an honest, direct and caring man who tries to find the good in everyone. I’ve been saving myself for the last 10 years, hoping I can meet the woman that is meant to be my wife share this fun adventurous ride, we call life. My ideal match is compassionate, caring and playful. She loves music, loves to smile laugh and has a close relationship with God. She must love children, live a healthy and possess a strong desire to change our world for the better. A woman with the courage to make a difference also a sweet kindness is always attractive (especially if she has long hair a natural beauty). If you love life, are passionate about many things want to share your exciting intimate moments with a guy like me, I hope to hear from you soon. A lasting relationship is built on a strong friendship , communication that could start today!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

My buddy Dash is 12lbs & simply the best. I love dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I loved Italy, especially Tuscany. I’ve visited the French Rivera & Maui; both are beautiful. China was an amazing place to teach English & I enjoyed India as well.

College

Lincoln Christian College, Lincoln, IL

Favorite things

The Voice, X Factor, American Idol, 60 Minutes, Charlie Rose, Movies: Thought provoking films - I tend to stay away from mindless stuff. Food: Italian, Indian & sushi

For fun

I work out! 4-6 days a week mostly weight lifting. I love to throw parties in my backyard and you can easily find me singing Karaoke if it’s available. Inspirational speaking/preaching is fun for me, as is performing!

Last read

I read the Bible every day, ‘Love Wins’ by Rob Bell. I like auto-biographies, historical & spiritual books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I own a publishing company, two other companies and am also the Minister at a Ministry I started 9 years ago.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My roots are European, mostly Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Faith is very important to me! I believe God gives us our spiritual side (emotions, thoughts, will) the most important aspect of our lives!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After studying finance & management at a college on a baseball scholarship, I decided that ministry & music were my passion.