
Feelmyessence1

36 year old woman | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world is yours, let's make it ours.

In her own words

Thanks for stopping, I just want to tell you a little about myself. I am born and raised here atlanta. I enjoy being spontaneous, I also love surprises from the man I'm dating or friends. I feel that we have only one life to live so we have to show it to the people we love or care about. It is not about the material things that can be shown for love, to me, it is the small things that you can do. I do not need to show other examples. LOL. Caring for someone is being there for an individual. The things I do not care for from a man in my life: If have you baby mommy drama, which you can not control, please do not contact me.( That means there is some thing that is unresolved in the past relationships). If have you have an crazy ex-girlfriend that look in your phone and call every woman from your phone. PLLLeeease do not contact me. If you are 5'4 and shorter. We can not see each other eye to eye. That is not cool......lolllll If your past is still set in the present. Please do not wink nor email. (Most people do not understand, what a person has done to you in your past and you bring it to the present relationship, it actually can harm the new relationship and you might lose someone who is meant for you. If a person can not make peace with a past relationship problems, it can cause more issues in your life. So make peace with your problems. All in alll, I do not like drama. I live a drama free life. I believe, which I know, drama can cause many health problems. In life we all have some type of drama (which can cause stress), it is how we solve it DOES make a difference. It is how it is said (NO screaming or yalling) and the actions (NO hitting or throwing things). I like to go to the gym to work out, for my health and a stress reliever, or talking to friends ( talking to people can help also for advice and just to let things out). We need each other for advice and friendship. I think people do not understand, I nor you do not know everything, that is why we have male or female friends. I like to do many things, spend time with my family and have special days with my daughter. I call this, mommy and daughter day. I do like to go out with friends or a man, when going out I love to get dolled up to go to plays, concerts, dances, poetry sessions, games I like basketball games (Hawks) more than I like football but I would go to there games, and any thing new I would try. What I like in a partner, is a guy who is a great listener, I like other people opinions to help in problem solving with me, I feel that 2 ideas equals 1 idea (2=1). I'm that type of woman who would tell a person what is on my mind, in order to know me you need to know how I feel about a situation. I am not the type of woman that just like to stay in the house all day, so I would like someone who is outgoing and to enjoy each others company. Want to know more about me just ask. Do not be shy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My music selection is r&b, soul, jazz and the new urban sound. I enjoy many different shows from nature, comedy, scarry movies, and others. I am up to anything that is different and enjoyable.

For fun

I like going to movies, the museum, skating and like to share my time with friends and family, I also like to enjoy time with myself.

Last read

I like to read, romance novels, history books, business books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree