
TitaniumOrchid

32 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Follow your inner moonlight....

In her own words

I enjoy the outdoors and being active, particularly cycling (mtb, road, dh), snowboarding, hiking, volleyball, running, dancing, yoga and water sports. Im pretty laid back and low maintenance, but can be anywhere from‘wash n wear’ to painted pinup in heels.... As long as it’s fun, I’m flexible. In conjunction with a strong sense of adventure, relentless enthusiasm to try/learn new things, and little hesitation of gettin' dirty, this may occasionally result in a few dings and scrapes ;) I thrive on laughter… and will shamelessly try to induce it. A combination of silly, and slightly edgy with a bit of a sarcastic flair.... Prepare yourself for some sass. Grew up near the ocean, and cannot imagine ever being far from it… especially during the summer, though I love to steal away to the mountains every chance I get. I enjoy spending time with my family, who mean the world to me.... And of course my dog, who is pretty awesome. Hoping to get to know someone who is outgoing, confident (doesnt take himself too seriously), open minded, easy going, family-oriented, thoughtful, creative… a great sense of humor is paramount. Committed to a healthy, active lifestyle without being fanatical... can appreciate an impromptu adventure, or laying low for a siesta. A man who can handle the company of a fun-loving, spirited, and independent woman... and of course, must love dogs :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

dog. small, but wicked cool... accompanies me on runs, rides, shags a full sized tennis ball, swims like a labrador, and hikes 4000'ers.

Favorite hot spots

mountains, ocean, ADK, VT, NH, ME, CC.... on a boat, island, or rustic cabin.... always up for an adventure, anywhere in great company...

Favorite things

autumn, the ocean, bikes, laughter, dogs, dimples, belgian beer, moonlit excursions, live music, bonfires, sunsets, spontaneity, cat naps, sashimi, road trips, stargazing, vintage, twilight swims, sangria, traveling, laughter, singing in the shower

For fun

biking, hiking, snowboarding, snowshoeing, motorcycles, kayaking/canoeing, backpacking, camping, scuba, swimming, rock climbing, horseback, sailing, dancing, cooking, baking, fishing, yoga... would love to learn to drive a golf ball, and surf.

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maitenance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Portuguese & Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
just ask
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
and a smattering of grad classes