
ktyaan

36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bringing Classy Back....

In her own words

I'm athletic and creative - trained as an architect. (Used to ski competitively in high school) Like basketball and smoothies, Art history and film. A nice weekend is spent skiing or hiking. Cooking a Gourmet meal for family or watching a Concert at the Hollywood Bowl with a glass of Burgundy. - Grew up in Boston and NYC. - Value strong family relationships. - Did some modeling for TV in my 20's, BFF was a fashion designer - English is my third language - Favorite places: Boston, San Diego, Mammoth, Maui, Mexico, Hiking in Yosemite - Favorite shows: Game Of Thrones, Mad Men, Colbert, The Big Bang Theory, BOURDAIN, Travel Channel Looking for an affectionate, sensitive, stable happy man. Curious about the World. Doesn't take himself serious 24/7. Can be spontaneous. His friends say: He's Easy-going, Faithful and Supportive. A lasting connection would depend on how much we share the same values.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vacations in Mexico or Hawaii. X-mas and Easter w/ family in PA, MD. Basketball games. Locally, so many: Wine tastings, Live music, Art Walks, hiking, Jazz clubs...Food: French, Japanese, Thai, American, Cajun, Spanish, Cuban cuisines are favorites

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Whether casual or dressy, always ready to try something new. Day long hikes - on the town with friends, or something low key at home can be just as fun for me. TV :HOUSE OF CARDS,Game Of Thrones,BREAKING BAD, Big Bang,Orange Is the New Black

For fun

Movies, Basketball games. Skiing, Hiking, yoga, running. Like to hear live music, Classical, Indie, Jazz and Blues.

Last read

Redeployment - Yellow Birds -JUST KIDS-Confidence Men-This Time is Different-The Surrendered-The Road- I Should Have Stayed Home- The New Yorker - The Economist, Wall Street Journal, FORBES, BUZZFEED, SLATE - LATimes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Architect/ Interior Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral