
NAVYGUY0913

29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to settle down...not settle

In his own words

I'm a fun-loving and outgoing guy who enjoys spending time with friends and getting out to see the world. Already I've been to amazing places like Hong Kong, Dubai, Malaysia, and Australia, but I'd do it all again with the right lady. Until then we can go out on a long motorcycle ride, or take time at the beach for scuba diving and kayaking. ? Playful and engaging, I enjoy having a partner who likes to be silly and laugh with me. I'm a gentleman at heart, so I have the utmost respect for my companion and a solid foundation of values. Caring and compassionate, I put the needs of my partner before my own. I'm looking for someone special who believes in loyalty and trustworthiness to spend my life with. Like me, she's physically fit with beautiful skin and a warm smile. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

vegas, pacific beach, millers field, wave house

College

State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

i listen to all kinds of music, recently got into electronic. mostly dub step. i went to edc for the first time this year and plan on going again. my favorite tv shows are family guy, workaholics, shameless.

For fun

i like to go to the beach, work out, and go on random adventures with my friends. if there is snow i would love to snowboard

Last read

i have been reading a lot about real estate investing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i operate nuclear power plants for the navy, just think of what homer simpson does if he took his job seriously :P
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
i dont really have a preference, i base my decisions off of science but once i awhile i get curious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. in applied physics. pretty much more of engineering based physics than theroretical physics. and im not a nerd...you wouldn't even know i had a degree or do my job if you talked to me in person. i like to seperate work from play