
Shelley9110

51 year old woman | Mount Vernon, IN, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 30 miles of Evansville, IN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Finally driving down the right ROAD!

In her own words

Life has me driving down a new road, I hope to find someone to share that with, to connect, someone special that can offer a sense of humor and enjoy making memories, one that holds the zest for life . . has a strong appreciation for family and his roots, and can honestly share what matters the most. I enjoy my job, so I work hard and I hope someday to find someone with the same passions for life. . . . I Love being a mother and all that comes with loving a family. I am a bit country. . . I love to dance, look forward to a great game of cards with family or friends. I enjoy dressing up on the occasion when special events come around! But can put on some jeans and just hang out. I love to bake and enjoy cooking for a crowd! My gotta haves... long walks just before sunset, a good cup coffee on a cool morning, music, a motorcycle ride along a beautiful country side, AND a man that can make me laugh. I am known for my spontaneity, and pleasing personality . . .I look for the best in someone and hope he does the same. Have you ever visited a place that you feel that you've been there before or perhaps wanted to stay longer. My friends say that about my home, it ia a place that you will feel good when your there. . . I am a spiritual person . . a christian, looking forward to meeting that special man . . . that has the combination of laughter and a passion for life. When I find him I will love him every day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beautiful "Teddy Bear" puppy! He is like a ball of fur! He keeps me entertained most days. . . his name is "Louie"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My front porch drinking coffee... a nice bubble bath... or a corner booth with good coversation. Traveling: love a cabin in the mountains!

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music.. just depends what kind of mood I am in. . . Country, Blues, Christian, and classic rock.

For fun

Love to country dance, live music, watching IU basketball,and motorcycle riding. I enjoy cooking, particularly baking, and walking my puppy "Louie". Can't pass up a good movie, comedy club or concert.

Last read

My last book was by Joel Olsteen "It's your time"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I choose a career that gave me the opportunity to work with people and grow as an individual. When you are in sales it's all up to what you make of your day. . . Hey, "You never know when opportunity an be knocking at your door!!'
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference