
cincygirl724

31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh...show me just how good this life can be!

In her own words

Like many others on here, I am looking for someone to share my life with. I am a fun-loving and easy-going woman who loves to go out and experience life! At the same time, a cozy night in has its place in my world too. I am passionate about my work as I believe in striving to make a genuine difference in the world. My family and friends mean the world to me! As far as a match for me goes, I would love to find a man with old school chivalry and admiration for a woman. I know I deserve a man with good character and I refuse to settle for less. I really want a man who knows what he wants, and can say directly what he is thinking. If you think you fit that description, send me a message. I guess I should also mention that I want the kind of man who wants to tell the world I'm his. If a relationship isn't your long term intention, I'm not your girl. I've been in Cincinnati for three years now. I'm still making new friends and meeting new people. I love it, but haven't met the right man yet, and I'd like to. I love to go out and do new things, and I am enjoying the fact that I am still learning so much about this city. Send me an e-mail if you think you might want to see if we have much in common. Fairly random info about me: I love to be outside. I'm a bit of dreamer. I love the beach, and the stars. I enjoy a nice hike or walk in the park. I love live music. I like to write sometimes. I love a good book when I find the time to read one. I really enjoy the little things that show that a man cares about me. I want to see Venice and Dublin someday. Though I am from a small city with a small town feel, I am liking living in Cincinnati. It seems about the right size for me.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I actually have one dog, but I guess that wasn't an option. She is a cute, fuzzy, little dog, and she is fantastic!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Marshall University, Huntington, WV

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Rock from my parents generation. Favorite Shows: Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, and Bones. Random Favorites: Half-Baked Ice Cream, a cool breeze on a warm spring day, having my toes in the sand at the beach, lillies, football season

For fun

Reds baseball games Going to the park Going out for dinner and drinks Being outside

Last read

The Last Lecture



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a cancer researcher. I study precursors for leukemia.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My B.S. is in Biotechnology. I minored in Business Administration as I have always had a bit of an entrepreneurial spirit. My Ph.D. is in Biomedical Sciences with emphasis in Cancer Biology.