
starsapphire919

40 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only once in your life, I truly believe, you find someone who can completely turn your world around~ Bob Marley

In her own words

I'm a professional female interested in meeting others who are HONEST, fun and sincere to share common interests. I've been separated for nearly 3 years now with a divorce in process for over the past 2 years. It would be unfair for me to seek a commitment at this time until my proceedings is complete. I am however, ready to start a new chapter in my life. I can lean towards the shy side a bit at first but then can possess an outgoing and open personality once the ice is broken. I love to laugh! But also enjoy a decent conversation with someone all the same. I enjoy an active lifestyle and value good health and admire those that do the same. I'm considered petite but i do believe that that's a matter of opinion. I enjoy running and am now getting back into it by participating in the local 5k's. I would love to be able to do the Disney Wine and Dine again and hopefully be fully prepared for the Goofy Challenge next year. I adore animals and have a cat and a dog. I do enjoy traveling and wish I could do it more. Educational trips are fun and so enriching. I love the snow, as I am from Kansas, but I don't miss driving in it,lol! I also enjoy the beach life and favor Sanibel but if given the chance, I'd be back in Hawaii in a heartbeat. I value my family time and miss mine in Kansas immensely. I do try to go back but when I have time for a vacation, Kansas really isn't the ideal place to go,lol! I have two children, a daughter who started high school as this Fall (yikes!) and a two year old son. I love fine dining as well as finding that 'hole in the wall' establishment. Grilling is fun too, my preference is fish. Overall I consider myself, simple, fun loving, 'laid back' yet with a quirky edge and receptive to new outlooks and adventures in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Florida west coast beaches, Key West, Sanibel Island, anywhere in Hawaii but would love to go back to the north shore, especially Kauai. I enjoy most any fine dining places...more to say but not enough characters left, lol!

College

Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

It warms my heart to watch my children love on each other. Sunsets/Sunrises. Sushi, I'm not hardcore but I crave it often. I love Italian foods & wish that it was lower in carbs & fat lol! Scary movies in the dark. So much more & no characters left

Last read

I love to read & wish to get through my never-ending list of 'must reads'. My most recent was Fifty Shades of Grey, lol, please don't judge me.I enjoyed the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series .Serious reads: Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell & others



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other White / Caucasian
Italian was not on the list
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Kansas State University . Barry University