Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ZFP211

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce myself...

In her own words

Ah, the joys of attempting to write a non-generic description of myself. Let's start with the basics that everyone seems to want to know about. Am I as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt as in a ball gown? Check. Do I enjoy skiing and the outdoors but also watching movies on my couch? Sure thing. Do i have pictures on here of myself shredding mad powder? Not at all but I am certainly capable of doing it. Am I a high-maintenance snob who is in search of a sugar daddy? Naw. I am however, the whip-smart, uber-liberal, socially-conscious gal who your friends (both girls and guys alike) are sure to love. Oh, and I am capable of toning it down for your conservative parents. Sound good? I am the girl for you if you: like to laugh enjoy witty banter love dogs and really any other animal prefer South Broadway over Lodo are secure with yourself and comfortable in your own skin are nice to waiters at restaurants I am not the girl for you if you: don't believe in dinosaurs voted for George Bush (either one) take longer than me to get ready in the morning can't take a joke Interested? Drop me a line!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two dogs, both rescues. They are a bit emotionally unstable, but I love them just the same. If you aren't a dog lover, we probably won't get along.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hotspots: Bull and Bush, the Candlelight, Irish Rover, Gov's Park, Hi-Dive, Sputnik. Dive bars- you will find me off of Broadway rather than in Lodo. Santa Fe art district. I have done a ton of traveling. Peru is my favorite.

Favorite things

Books, movies, music, dogs, art, a great pair of jeans, red lipstick, friends, family...too much to list and yet not nearly enough room in this box. Oh, and cheese.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, skiing, listening to music, dive bars, reading, traveling, tennis, days in the park with my dogs, weekends in the mountains, museums, films, coffee shops....

Last read

The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle by Murakami. Love him!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney, and not the corporate kind.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Jewish and identify culturally as a Jew, but I am not religious at all.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD