
LitiGator21

28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that's mentally stimulating that can also give me a serious case of the giggles.

In her own words

I'm a very independent and laid-back woman who has finally gotten bored with the status quo in my life. I am very ambitious and driven in my professional life and now I'm finally putting in the effort in my personal life as well. If you want to know what my personality is like, I am a classic Cancer (i.e. caring, nurturing, hard on the outside but soft on the inside etc) with a goofy side once you get to know me. You should also know that sarcasm is my primary language, but I obviously understand time and place. I keep a small inner circle and I care about that circle dearly. I'm also a peacemaker - I just want to see everyone happy and well. Ultimately, I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone that is confident, smart, educated (by both academics and life experience), sexy and of course quirky enough to appreciate my goofy personality. In other words, I want a hot, confident, successful geek!! Well maybe not a full-blown geek but I definitely go for the nice guys with a gorgeous smile. Bonus points for facial hair! He should be emotionally available and not fear having a mature relationship, but at the same time, not too codependent in the relationship. He must be intellectually stimulating and able to hold an engaging conversation with me. I'm also very much into men that are intelligent outside of my sphere of intelligence, someone that can actually teach me something because I enjoy learning (I'm inherently curious) and trying new things. I'd like someone that is a bit more of a risk taker and spontaneous than I am since I think its a trait I could use personally. Also, a major plus is any man that has traditional male qualities that are hard to find nowadays - i.e. you know how to fix things around the house, cars, etc, is a good protector and provider and all of that good stuff that's become so rare. (P.S. If you are old enough to be my father, it is a waste of your time to try to "connect" with me)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wonderful little doggie with a "unique" personality - she's a big dog in a little dog's body. I love her like a child. If you don't like dogs, we will not work.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I'm always trying to expand my knowledge base so I'm always trying different things, and watching something informational on TV w/ a bit of reality smut here and there - History, NatGeo, Bravo, Sci are my fav. Not big on most sports but I like UFC.

For fun

I love watching movies and anything else low-key but still exciting and fun w/ occasional spontaneity. I enjoy cooking and occasionally going out. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Hoping to work in more travel soon

Last read

I read so much for work that I rarely read for leisure but I've recently started reading more. Most recent: Cloud Atlas & Lincoln's Melancholy. Currently reading The Untold History of the United Stated (loving it!) and I have 10 more books lined up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More Eastern than Western
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Juris Doctor