

36 year old man | Franklin Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-53 within 300 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Vince. " I'm unemployed and live with...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Vince. " I'm unemployed and live with my parents" I still have your interest read on...oh by the way I don't live with my parents I actually live on my own and have been on my own for many years and I am professionally employed. “I'm a true believer that respect and lots of communication is the key to success in any relationship and I'm all about the golden rule, treat others the way you like to be treated, but I honestly don't want to bore you by telling you a bunch of nice things about me here. Instead I prefer to tell you in the process of getting to know each other. I mean that's one of the charms when you start knowing a person right? About me: I consider myself a gentleman. I'm Italian my family is from small city in Sicily but spent most of my life in Chicago. I enjoy traditional Italian food you never guess my favorite give up "home made sauce and pasta".Most of the time you'll find me in a happy mood. Love music and movies. I'm also very family oriented, respectful and sincere. What kind of a relationship am I looking for you ask? One were I give you 1000 ultimatum's for next 7 years just kidding if I wasn't serious about settling down I wouldn't be on match but on a serious note “I am looking for a committed relationship. I consider myself to be spontaneous, fun and exciting. I enjoy experiencing and doing different things in life. I am a professional and driven individual who works hard at what I do. I believe in honesty, respect and sincerity. For me communication is very important to a successful relationship. I'm not afraid to express my feelings and emotions. I am confident and secure but not arrogant. I'm a very patient and understanding person who seeks to maintain balance in life. I enjoy the outdoors and maintaining a healthy lifestyle is very important to me. I enjoy working out I workout seven days a week if your not a workout buff its not an issue not everyone has the time or energy for it. I love going to concerts and sporting events. I also enjoy trying different restaurants and experiencing different types of food. My friends tell me I'm laid back and easy going. I usually go with the flow and i'm pretty much up for doing anything. I try to enjoy life to the fullest. I can enjoy a night of dining and dancing but also a quiet night at home with that special someone. What kind of woman am I looking for? Well, I only ask for basics. You must walk on water, cook awesome food, run faster then a speeding locomotive, leap tall buildings in a single bound,and give me back rubs on demand... You know, basic stuff... I would also like if you can impress me with your insights on life and current events... So no pressure....but on a serious note.”I am looking for someone who enjoys being in a committed relationship. Someone who has substance and can have an intelligent conversation. I like people who have a positive attitude and are not afraid to laugh and smile. Someone who can enjoy the beautiful things that life has to offer. You must be genuine and true and be yourself. Honesty, sincerity and respect are very important to me.” I also might be inclined to only send a wink of simple hello not because I'm too lazy to write something but to see if you're interested.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Navy Pier, Starbucks, Lake Michigan, Exit Bar in Chicago, Sound bar, WrigleyVille, Gene n Judes great hot dogs by the way, Karaoke Bars, Various Dance Clubs, Lincoln Park Zoo, Chicago Measums

Last read

Lee Strobel "The Case for Christ" Hollywood Enemy by MZ Kelly Steven King Revival



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral